вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2523 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Расположение 6,6
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

CHOOBENG C. — Сингапур
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Opposite Galaxy which has free shuttle service between Venetian and San Ma Lou.
Most of the F&B outlet are not in operations. Variety of Foods for the Breakfast can very much be improved. The welcome drinks for guest can only be used between 9pm-3am which absurd.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2012

Tam K. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2011
Reasonable price
Cheaper
Reasonable price but cannot get non-smoking area, wifi and 50 casino cash coupon provided.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2012

Chin Y. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Nice place to stay in Macau
The quiet environment compare to many other 5 stars hotel
This is the 3rd time in 4 year that I stay in this hotel. Not much changes overall but the room are consider comfortable. Just nice for 2-3 pax. Staff are friendly as well. Price are reasonable. Will stay in this hotel again if I visit macau again.
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2012

David H. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Grand enough...
Buffet breakfast
the staff were efficient in handling check-in and check-out process, and one of them also helped me promptly when i was unable to connect to the internet using my laptop. room was clean, and everything was in order, but the water power for the shower wasn't strong enough. large spread of buffet breakfast was offered, including an omelette station which served really nice and fluffy omelette. the hotel also has its own casino, which is much quieter for those who don't really like to be in the crowd.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2012

Pranabashish D. — Индия
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Nice hotel with frosty staff
Room, Buffet breakfast
Stay was nice. The room was clean and tidy, however, we wanted a king size bed and we got a twin bed joined together. Staff were frosty in their smiles. Breakfast buffet was good without being extraordinary. The only issue is the shuttle bus service which is only to limited places and doesn't connect other hotels, casinos at all.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2012

LI K. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Suitable for family. Room bigger in Grand Waldo H
Complimentary drinks and afternoon tea snack wonderful. Room bigger in Grand Waldo Hotel spa apartment part
wonder receptionist service. welcoming drinks were given for drinks after 9:30 p.m. i.e. with live band. i booked 1 room there and my friends booked 2 rooms packages in spa hotel part. totally, i got 12 drinks ticket, worth of about over the afternoon snacks were also wonderful. the porkchop hamburgers were hot and very delicious. there were not many people. our family enjoyed a wonderful relaxed time.
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2012

Lesley S. — Канада
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great stay, very reasonable rates.
Pretty run of the mill when the visitors expectations are high. Do have a word with the ferry terminal operator. What a dump!
we had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay. your associates are kind and considerate. a minor flaw in most hotel servicing is that it takes too long to check in and out. your hotel is no exception. and, for goodness sake, move the toilet paper dispensers to a location where you can actually reach them.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2012

Tan D. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Reasonable hotel but can be better
Buffet breakfast included
location of this hotel is rather isolated. if you are thinking of getting a taxi from the hotel, it can mean a long wait. since there isn't any shuttle buses from/to the hotel directly, a ten mins walk to the nearby galaxy hotel is necessary and can be tiring and troublesome if you would like to go back to your room for a rest before going out again or when it rains. service is good. wish there were free wifi in the room although they have free wifi at the lobby. rooms were clean. but dislike the doors which you need to pull hard to have them shut and made a loud banging sound! not many hotels in macua provides free buffet breakfast. however, the spread is so so. and it is my first time seeing long queue for hotel's morning breakfast. particularly between 9.30-9.50am.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2012

Ashish S. — Индия
Бизнес-путешественники
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Lovely Hotel
Amenities, Guest Service
It was a nice and pleasant stay the breakfast was included in the room price and it was the cheapest hotel among all, near the cotai area, If you are on budget this is a best hotel in town, with high rolling casinos
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2012

Andrew W. — Гонконг
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Not a 5 star hotel
lots of complimentary stuff
This hotel labeled as 5 stars is actually 3.5 star. The casino is small, but not very crowded, that's a plus for me. The restaurants are small, food is soso, the bar is useless. Not much people, so waiting for taxi is not that bad.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2012