arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 3942 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3942 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,5

WAI C.
Китай
29 июля 2014
nice location
good place
nice location, but too many very rude mainland chinese stay there and they look weird, also not that clean in many places in the lobby

WAI C.
Китай
29 июля 2014
nice hotel, nice location
nice location, but too many very rude stay there and they look weird, also not that clean in many places in the lobby

DOOHO K.
Южная Корея
29 июля 2014
satisfy one night stay
kindly reception, clean room and near big market
location is not good but there is big market near hotel so very convenient buy for something. For entertainment, not many here around. so 20minutes for walking along street, will be find Galaxy hotel and venetian hotel. enjoy Cazino and shopping in this big hotel.

cheung J.
Гонконг
27 июля 2014
Good and nice place
Good room, nice services and excellent place

CHUNG H.
Гонконг
27 июля 2014
A convenient hotel
The place is good, near bus stop
The room is clean and the services is good enough. The most important thing is the price is relatively cheap.

salvtore R.
Соединенные Штаты
24 июля 2014
Nickel and Dime
nothing great about it
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best

Jenette A.
Филиппины
24 июля 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!
location
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!

Hai L.
Гонконг
22 июля 2014
the hotel was clean and very pleasant.
location, value for money and cleanliness
our stay was smooth sailing with no problems thoughtout the period of time we spend there.

YIN W.
Китай
21 июля 2014
na
na

Jerry L.
Индонезия
21 июля 2014
Hard to communicate with local people
Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!