arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 3940 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3940 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 6,5

VERANICA M.
Индонезия
09 мая 2014
ROOM was good Except for the location
COMFORTABLE ROOM
It was pleasant but a little disspointed eith the location as i was checking from google that wecan walk to Venetian, turn up to be quite far. As we reach hotel very late and need to go to the airport early in the morning, we didnt manage to go to Venetian Casino. The hotel has their own Casino but not as nice as Venetian.

Tan J.
Сингапур
08 мая 2014
Nice and big room
Clean big room, free transport to ferry, casinos inside hotel
Room are big and clean, newly renovated. Snack food nearby hotel. Free bus service to ferry terminal. Small casinos inside hotel for entertainment.

LAI L.
Гонконг
08 мая 2014
average
clean, near casino in Cotai and have a new supermart nearby to buy food
I stayed at this hotel for 3 days with free upgrade to Executive premier room for the first two days without moving out for different grade of room on the third day of my staying because my third day booking was Executive premier room. Overall, the hotel is average and value for money. The front desk was helpful and friendly this time (I previously stayed at this hotel and found the staff were not helpful and nice).

See Y.
Сингапур
07 мая 2014
affordable
affordable
acceptable

Siu W.
Гонконг
07 мая 2014
Friendly staff & nice room.
Friendly Staff, Nice room, not too expensive

Lisa L.
Австралия
05 мая 2014
Average ......
Room size, location, airport shuttle
We are a travelling as an extended family with eldery and young children, although booked non smoking rooms, we were still given smoking floors with strong smell of ciagrettes in the room, they said all other rooms were booked out. If I knew non smoking rooms were not guaranteed as Agoda was specified, I would not have booked this hotel. After much trouble, they finally gave us non smoking floor.

DOOHO K.
Южная Корея
04 мая 2014
not too for from airport and very calmly
kind and speedy reception, clean room
satisfied very large room than before and two restrooms bettter too. if you buy something, three big market around here, you are very comfortable. when move other shoppingmall, just 15minute on work, will be arrive galaxy and venetian shopping mall.

DOOHO K.
Южная Корея
04 мая 2014
good and comfortable
very luxury and wide clean room
kindly reception and clean room but not free wifi service in room, that is discomfortable. big supermarket near hear. so it's easy for buy something. and there is big cazino 10 minute near on foot. it is good enjoy nightlife.

SHUK A.
Китай
04 мая 2014
Nice and clean.
The price is reasonable. The room is clean. Good.

Dalyvone S.
Лаос
01 мая 2014
Confortable, reasonable rate and close to airport
Confortable, reasonable rate and close to airport
Check in process took a bit long time, but very comfortable bed and reasonable services in general.