Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 1897 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1897 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Cherry — Филиппины
Пары
Номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great Stay
We availed of the Dancing Water Show package and stayed at the Hard Rock Hotel for 3 nights. Great customer service from all the staff, particularly Mr. Yvan de Guzman. We had a great time and look forward to staying there again.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2016

Wai — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
travel
perfect
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2016

Tang — Китай
Пары
Номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Very good
Everyone was so nice to us, the room was very clean. Everything was so perfect. We booked this king room by very low price so I think I will come back next time.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2016

haresh — Индия
Пары
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Classic
Clean and good staff.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2016

MAKOTO — Япония
Пары
Номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Want to come back!
Great view of Cotai area. Excellent breakfast service. Easy to acesss to "The House of Dancing Water".
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

YANG — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

SAI — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
nice and helpful staffs
good location with free shuttle bus. all staffs are very helpful. clean and spacious room.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

KAM — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Good location,nice staff and clean
Nice location, cleanliness, ease for travel with the free shuttle bus service arrangement and nice staff+welcome drinks
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

CHUAN — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Nice bedroom
Have a good day there
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Chua — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Acceptable
If you are not the fuzzy type this hotel might be able to suit you. I agreed with some reviews stating the toilet is a separated small cubicle from the main toilet and it made it difficult to assess. If there was a shower curtain would be better than just a piece of panel which was made too short to block all splashing water during showering. Other than this everything seemed to be fine
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: