Очень хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 170 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 170 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,1
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Yee — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Lovely & Great Service
Understanding & helpful
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2012

Yee — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Nice Service & Nice room
Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2012

Tuan — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Pleasant hotel
Clean, nice deco
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2012

nattakarn — Таиланд
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
good location, save money, small rom.
casino.
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2012

Razel — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2012
Great location and a very Cosy Room
Lobby, room view
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2012

Chen — Тайвань
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2012
Hotel Fortuna
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.
Отзыв оставлен 03 апреля 2012

run — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2011
lovely hotel with great location
the hotel right in the center of the city
the hotel is located perfect in the center of the city where you have a lot options for a few well-know casino nearby. the room is roomy,it is good option for a family to stay for a holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2012

sootien — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Godd location
near few top class casinos
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2012

Shyh — Сингапур
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2011
Great location
near to mgm and wynn. walking distance to guang ying statue and dai san ba. lobby and lift are full of cig smell but i think its common in macau.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2012

Erica — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2012
Great Location
Hotel location is good
the room are very spacious, and the location is just perfect because there are a few famous big casino just nearby with five to ten minutes walking distance. the staff are very friendly, the room are clean.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2012


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: