вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 2486 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2486 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Dinesh V. — Индия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Very nice Hotel. Loved it.
Size of our room, View, Staff
Loved the hotel, They upgraded us with a better view, allowed us 2 hours late checkout, gave a complimentary cake and wine to us, and the staff was very friendly, Breakfast was fairly good, it could have been better. But loved the overall experience.
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

Vanessa W. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Nice hotel for family
Shopping, good hygiene, good service
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Отзыв оставлен 01 декабря 2015

Vanessa W. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Our anniversary trip
Hygiene, food, service
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015

Frederick G. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Executive Club a bit disappointing
Staff, bathroom,
While the hotel is quite nice, being a famous Japanese brand, it seems like the Japanese feel could have been better. It seems as if they aim more for general international feel. We booked an Executive Club room, and were disappointed in the room assigned, just on the 8th floor, even though we had requested a high floor, with a poor view of the surrounding area. While the room is spacious, the bathroom is very large, perhaps taking away from the room space. having said that, the bathroom is fantastic, although the rain shower head is not so good. The package came with afternoon tea, a bit disappointing, especially since we were sitting next to the model of a great looking tea serving, evening drinks, which are somewhat limited, not including any wine selection, but the staff offered to serve wine if we wanted. The breakfast is quite generous, but limited in selection compared to most 5-star buffet breakfast spreads. The staff attention was excellent though and any issues were resolved immediately.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015

YICHUNG C. — Тайвань
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Recommend Hotel in Macau
Very relax experience, best location for shopping & restaurant, even movis theather inside, just a little bit expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Suat N. — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Relaxing Getaway
(1) Quiet as compared to surrounding hotels (2) Walking distance to Galaxy Hotel's shuttle bus station where there are complimentary shuttles to many points across Macau (3) The Grand Resort Deck
+ The hotel was kind to arrange for a birthday surprise & staff was helpful to arrange for air purifiers in our connecting rooms. - There was an overwhelming cigarette stench in the room when we check in, despite being on a non-smoking floor!
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015

Paniti T. — Таиланд
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good hotel
Location cleaness good staff
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2015

Darin K. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great stay
Great service and beautiful appointment
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2015

KA N. — Гонконг
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Check in on 6th Floor is horrible
Excellent room facility
If the staff on 6th Floor not familiar with guest for check-in, I think Okura Macau should not be a 5-Star hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2015

Ping H. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
An amazing and comfortable stay
Cleanliness; water facilities and helpful staff
Hotel is extremely clean. Room was spacious and we appreciates their attention to details. Water facilities, shared by all 5 star hotels in the Galaxy Complex was a high light of our trip. My 5 year old asked to go to the wave pool every day!
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015