arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 2452 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2452 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,9

Stella L.
Китай
27 июля 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.

eddy P.
Индонезия
19 июля 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again

Wong W.
Гонконг
18 июля 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!

Mark B.
Филиппины
15 июля 2016
vacation
its very nice

Wai K.
Гонконг
14 июля 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.

Hiu K.
Китай
12 июля 2016
Good
Good service

Yuet W.
Гонконг
12 июля 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.

Yuen Y.
Гонконг
06 июля 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!

Kho M.
Малайзия
05 июля 2016
Is ok
Better

SUK L.
Гонконг
04 июля 2016
summar holiday
the service was really good and the facility also perfect.