вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,4
Оценка по 999 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 999 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,2
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 6,2
  • Обслуживание 6,3
  • Цена-качество 6,2
  • Питание 5,3

Isabele S.
Китай
17 июня 2016
Well located, clean, attentive staff
My friend and I had a pleasant stay at Man Va Hotel. The location is very good, quite central and easy to get taxis from. There are lots of bakeries and restaurants around. You'll need to take taxis or buses to go to the casinos or to different districts but taxis are fairly cheap and buses are very convenient too. The room was clean, the wifi was excellent. Keep in mind that, although attentive, the staff doesn't speak good English, so if you don't speak Mandarin nor Cantonese and need detailed information of where to go, I suggest you to do your research in advance.

KOK L.
Малайзия
27 мая 2016
Great Location
Nice location, easy to find attraction

Pei H.
Малайзия
20 мая 2016
Worth the price
Room is clean but lobby's cleanliness could be improved. Very near to Senado Square with just 5 - 10 mins walking.

joanna J.
Китай
03 мая 2016
not that cheap, but great location and v clean
more spacious than we expected

CHRISTOPHER G.
Канада
29 апреля 2016
For the money's worth in Macau
OK

safri S.
Индонезия
27 апреля 2016
I'm very satisfied
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location

RASIMAH S.
Малайзия
25 апреля 2016
Receptionist & Location
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.

Marlon T.
Индонезия
22 апреля 2016
Room is quite big
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)

Frauline J.
Филиппины
14 апреля 2016
A pleasant stay
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.

Jeff W.
Малайзия
30 марта 2016
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already.
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.