2015
Хорошо 7,4
Оценка по 3363 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 3363 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Jeffrey — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер - Предоставляется смартфон и завтрак - Предложение «Площадь Сената»
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Enjoy
Very good location
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2016

Ooi — Малайзия
Группа
Улучшенный номер в китайском стиле
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Average at all. Nothing bad , nothing great
We were 5 adults in three separate bedrooms. Is neat and clean rooms. Very near to Sennado square and convenient. The lobby is very dark and the rooms also need some lighting. In evenings , its very gloomy. Very limited option for breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016

Shwan — Сингапур
Группа
Стандартный двухместный номер Trendy с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good
The location of the hotel is good. The hotel is very clean and spacious. The staff doesn't look friendly but when we ask them for help or directions, they are able to communicate and help. Overall very satisfied with the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

PATRICK — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный двухместный номер Trendy с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Location downtown and close to everything.
Easy access to transportation and walking distance to downtown San Malo and other tourist attractions. The Hotel is nice but the only problem we had during our stay is the wifi to slow and sometimes no connection. Other than that it's was a pleasant stay for us. We plan on staying again on our next visit.
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Li — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный двухместный номер Trendy с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good
Convenient . Location perfect
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2016

Shiro — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный двухместный номер Trendy с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
price is ok
Price is OK, But there is no shops around hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016

rukmini — Индонезия
Пара
Стандартный двухместный номер Trendy с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
I booking non smoking. room .but I got a room smell with smoke. and need deposit $ 1000 Hkg
Need to give good direction to the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016

sieu — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный двухместный номер Trendy с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good location only
The only location is good, too expensive and not worth for it.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Chun — Сингапур
Группа
Трехместный номер - 1 двуспальная кровать и 1 дополнительная кровать
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

WAI — Сингапур
Пара
Стандартный двухместный номер Trendy с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: