Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 736 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 736 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

Suet — Гонконг
Пары
Гранд номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Nice hotel but some areas could be improved. It doesn't give an impression of a 5 stars hotel
I have been looking forward to this MGM stay but i was a bit disappointed about this experience. The room seems to be smaller than I expected. It doesn't give a comfortable feeling as everything seems to be so tight and small, my bed was just next to the window.... I payed for a room that included minibar, to my surprise, the mini bar only got drinks inside, not even a bar of chocolate or a pack of nuts. All the other drawers were empty as well, cannot even see a cup for coffee/tea! We were offered to a 1pm late checked out, but at about 11:15 the next morning, we received a call to 'kick us out', after clarification and follow up, of course we were able to maintain thelate check out. However, at 11:55, the house keeper rang the bell and politely asked when would we be away so that they could clean the room. All mood was ruined and we decided to leave! At check out time, the personal was very cold, not as friendly as the one at check in time. When asked for clarification about the shuttle bus ticket... the reply from the personal was professional but cold again, both in his speech and attitude. The shuttle bus ticket or proof of spending was itself a stingy act... I had never stayed in a Macao hotel (Banuan Tree, JW, Sheraton, Conrad, Venetian, Studio City, 4 Season, etc...) that needs this kind of shuttle bus ticket or proof... Anyways, I must say the MGM hotel is still nice itself, with its decoration and nice restaurants. That's why I still wanted to give it a try among all the new hotels around. But after this experience, I probably won't book another night again, there is many other choices available in the Taipa area.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chan — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Гранд Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lisa — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс "Гранд" с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

bin — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Гранд номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Отзыв оставлен 25 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jung — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
Гранд Люкс с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

CLARE — Великобритания
Пары
Гранд номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wing — Гонконг
Пары
Гранд Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JESSICA — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Гранд Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aurelia — Франция
Группы
Гранд номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chingshyan — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Гранд номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: