вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1727 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1727 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6

Svetlana E.
Россия
07 ноября 2011
недорогой отель
цена
В целом отель понравился, в комнате чисто, все необходимое в номере есть, номера немного старые. Красивый вид из окна , особенно вечером( бронировали вид на море) В выходные дни отели в Макао сильно дорожают, цена данного отеля была не высокой. До центра два км, пешком идти минут пятнадцать. Питание в отеле не вкусное, поэтому есть в отеле не рекомендую.Есть бесплатный автобус к паромному терминалу

Nova P.
Индонезия
25 августа 2016
The location was not at the city, difficult to find foods. It's near Ama temple. When arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we have waited almost 2 hours for hotel shuttle bus but never came until we took a taxi. The hotel staffs quite helpful and friendly. But the room service staffs must learned English since they didn't understand at all when we wanted to order food etc.

KIT T.
Гонконг
15 августа 2016
Price is fair and handy phone is very useful !
Good !

Michael D.
Германия
09 июля 2016
perfect stay
really great stay. staff very friendly, gave me a room with a wonderful lake, sea view. clean room and I liked the Chinese furniture.location is good, not directly city center but just a 15 min walk. what is the best, they offer you a mobile device with free internet and free calls to designated countries to use during your stay-perfect!

Fat L.
Гонконг
30 июня 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city

Kuok C.
Макао
20 июня 2016
good view
good view

Wing L.
Гонконг
08 июня 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.

king P.
Гонконг
06 июня 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good

Bee A.
Сингапур
06 июня 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍

Sin T.
Китай
18 мая 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!