arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1710 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1710 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6

8,3 Svetlana E.
Россия
07 ноября 2011
недорогой отель
цена
В целом отель понравился, в комнате чисто, все необходимое в номере есть, номера немного старые. Красивый вид из окна , особенно вечером( бронировали вид на море) В выходные дни отели в Макао сильно дорожают, цена данного отеля была не высокой. До центра два км, пешком идти минут пятнадцать. Питание в отеле не вкусное, поэтому есть в отеле не рекомендую.Есть бесплатный автобус к паромному терминалу

6,4 Kuok C.
Макао
20 июня 2016
good view
good view

8,4 Wing L.
Гонконг
08 июня 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.

8 king P.
Гонконг
06 июня 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good

8,4 Bee A.
Сингапур
06 июня 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍

7,2 Sin T.
Китай
18 мая 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!

7,2 Wendia T.
Индонезия
11 мая 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.

8,8 KIN C.
Гонконг
07 мая 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.

6,4 tseng R.
Китай
06 мая 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.

7,2 Mandy T.
Малайзия
06 мая 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious