вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1727 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1727 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

Svetlana E. — Россия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2011
недорогой отель
цена
В целом отель понравился, в комнате чисто, все необходимое в номере есть, номера немного старые. Красивый вид из окна , особенно вечером( бронировали вид на море) В выходные дни отели в Макао сильно дорожают, цена данного отеля была не высокой. До центра два км, пешком идти минут пятнадцать. Питание в отеле не вкусное, поэтому есть в отеле не рекомендую.Есть бесплатный автобус к паромному терминалу
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2011

Nova P. — Индонезия
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
The location was not at the city, difficult to find foods. It's near Ama temple. When arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we have waited almost 2 hours for hotel shuttle bus but never came until we took a taxi. The hotel staffs quite helpful and friendly. But the room service staffs must learned English since they didn't understand at all when we wanted to order food etc.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

KIT T. — Гонконг
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Price is fair and handy phone is very useful !
Good !
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2016

Michael D. — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
perfect stay
really great stay. staff very friendly, gave me a room with a wonderful lake, sea view. clean room and I liked the Chinese furniture.location is good, not directly city center but just a 15 min walk. what is the best, they offer you a mobile device with free internet and free calls to designated countries to use during your stay-perfect!
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016

Fat L. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2016

Kuok C. — Макао
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
good view
good view
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Wing L. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

king P. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Bee A. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

Sin T. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2016