arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 1719 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1719 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,8
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 6,8
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,6

Svetlana E.
Россия
07 ноября 2011
недорогой отель
цена
В целом отель понравился, в комнате чисто, все необходимое в номере есть, номера немного старые. Красивый вид из окна , особенно вечером( бронировали вид на море) В выходные дни отели в Макао сильно дорожают, цена данного отеля была не высокой. До центра два км, пешком идти минут пятнадцать. Питание в отеле не вкусное, поэтому есть в отеле не рекомендую.Есть бесплатный автобус к паромному терминалу

Michael D.
Германия
09 июля 2016
perfect stay
really great stay. staff very friendly, gave me a room with a wonderful lake, sea view. clean room and I liked the Chinese furniture.location is good, not directly city center but just a 15 min walk. what is the best, they offer you a mobile device with free internet and free calls to designated countries to use during your stay-perfect!

Fat L.
Гонконг
30 июня 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city

Kuok C.
Макао
20 июня 2016
good view
good view

Wing L.
Гонконг
08 июня 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.

king P.
Гонконг
06 июня 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good

Bee A.
Сингапур
06 июня 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍

Sin T.
Китай
18 мая 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!

Wendia T.
Индонезия
11 мая 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.

KIN C.
Гонконг
07 мая 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.