arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 12160 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 12160 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Frank P.
Соединенные Штаты
15 ноября 2014
Nice Place, Good Location for old Macau
Quality rooms, Friendly staff, good internet
The room was very nice and clean and the location was central for much of Macau.

tong K.
Сингапур
15 ноября 2014
nothing better than royal hotel
cozy, friendly staff, good location
staff were very friendly and helpful..

KIN C.
Гонконг
15 ноября 2014
Hotel rate is attractive.
Good price,good service and good view.
The hotel rate is very reasonable. The hotel is very clean. The staffs provided very good services. We like this hotel and will choose it next tine.

Ma R.
Филиппины
14 ноября 2014
good choice
good location, affordable, clean
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Staff were very accommodating upon our arrival. Our room was upgraded for free. Room was clean . We love the bakeshop located in the lobby. More positive feedback are as follows-- free shuttle going to venetian and macau tower, hotel just walking distance to ruins of saint paul and senado square. Negative feedback----- shuttles are only for drop off . You have to go back to the hotel on your own. Wifi in the room is a little bit slow. To sum it up..i think we made a good choice of a hotel...considering its location, cleanliness and affordability.

Pang E.
Малайзия
14 ноября 2014
bell boy was friendly
room Cleanes. friendly bell boy.
Overall ok. But transportation on shuttle bus is not really convenient.

Chi F.
Гонконг
14 ноября 2014
Fast service
Good location, quiet, clean
As expected, I have no complaint.

MEI L.
Малайзия
13 ноября 2014
Wonderful
Very comfortable , convenient and accessible transportation
Very pleasant environment, professional staff and available shuttle transportation. I had to pay a deposit despite the Agoda paid hotel confirmation voucher shown - already paid (reflected in my cedit card statement) Hope the deposit will be reimbursed back to me into my credit card account as soon as possible. Never encountered had to pay deposit previous hotel stay. Very much appreciated and grateful to you if you could look into this issue. Thank-you.

Christopher S.
Соединенные Штаты
13 ноября 2014
Great place to stay
cleanliness, price, comfort
My stay at Royal Hotel was very enjoyable. It is far enough away from the casinos so you do not have to hear the noise or traffic at all hours of the night but close enough for a cheap cab ride or just a 15 minute walk. I would recommend this place to anyone and look forward to staying there again when I go back to Macau

Yean L.
Малайзия
13 ноября 2014
Best value hotel
Value for money, clean and comfortable
This was the 3rd time I stayed in Royal Hotel. I like the location that not too far from local attractions yet far enough from crowd and noises. As usual the room is clean and comfortable. I hope the hotel can have a separate shower unit for the rooms, maybe during the next renovation.

SORA O.
Южная Корея
13 ноября 2014
very good room condition
room condition, location (near to cenado), cleaness
I visited my mom. Room condition is very good and clean. but location is little bit hard to find.It takes 15-20 minute to go Largo do Senado. very clean and calm hotel.