arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 12160 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 12160 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Daniel C.
Соединенные Штаты
21 сентября 2014
Good vaule for money
Cleaniness & professional staffs
Pleasant experience except shuttle service. Getting a taxi can be hard from the hotel no car service been offered.Overall experience is great, will stay again.

Wong J.
Сингапур
21 сентября 2014
Good value for money
Clean, friendly staff and convenient
Very good

Jinming S.
Китай
20 сентября 2014
comfortable room and good location
clean, comfortable, good location
staff are friendly, room is clean, location is good.

Jin L.
Сингапур
20 сентября 2014
Comfy Room
Comfy Room, Large Room for my family.
Overall is okay. But travelling out not easy. If you have a car then is ok. Walking out and back take some time. Try exercise abit after eating. :)

Boris B.
Германия
19 сентября 2014
Very good Value for money
Location, decent room, good price
We stayed for 1 night and it was a good stay, rooms are clean, compared to other old city hotels in macau it is definitely a very goid choice.

Jessica L.
Сингапур
18 сентября 2014
Nice hotel, value for money.
Clean room, comfy bed, easy to find.
Good stay, value for money. Hotel is far from shopping area. It is difficult to grab a cab and the hotel staff is rather blur. I will go back again for the good hotel rate.

Roxanna L.
Филиппины
18 сентября 2014
Value for Money
Far from the big casinos, clean rooms, restaurants nearby
The stay would have been acceptable had it not been for the noisy neighbors. Sound insulation is very bad. But overall, we got what we paid for.

Kiran P.
Индия
18 сентября 2014
Convenient Location at affordable price
Location, Price, Staff

WAI L.
Малайзия
18 сентября 2014
poor location
staff hospitality
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.

Kim L.
Сингапур
18 сентября 2014
Good and reasonably priced.
service, location and price
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.