вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 12233 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 12233 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Cing L. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
very nice hotel
friendly staff. comfort room. nice location
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013

grace O. — Филиппины
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
comfortable
many filipinos were employed in the hotel, very accomodating and warm, big room and big bed
wifi was limited to only one person...it wasnt unlimited wifi. buffet breakfast had limited choices we enjoyed the filipino servce in the lobby and restaurant the room was okay in size, it was clean and it has big bed, comfort room is okay too shuttle to airport was not free, we had to pay free shuttle to ferry terminal
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013

Xiaojing L. — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
wonderful trip
room, service and luggage
I lived for 1 nite and the room is so clean and also very spacious, so my husband and I had very wonderful days during our trip here
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013

Sumalee J. — Таиланд
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Comfort and Clean
The room was comfortable and cleanliness and free shuttle bus service.
I stayed one night with friend. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The wifi connection a bit slow.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013

Yee C. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Great location
Comfy room, efficient check in & out, helpful staffs
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013

Lee L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Good location, convenience and nice
Feel comfortable,clean, friendly staff and convenience go to attractions place.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013

Chua F. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
great stay with clean room.
clean, good room service, great location.
Great hotel with good service, central located and convenience free shuttle bus services to some places.It is good choice to stay at Macau.Easy access to many places.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013

VIVIAN C. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
well spent,got more than we paid for.
security,accessibility, affordability, friendly staff,ready transportation, staffs will consider your safety.
if i ever to go back, i'll book here!that should say it all! easy way to get around from this location whether on foot or shuttle. a short walk to the Fortaleza,Ruins, Museum,Senado etc. don't miss to be dropped off at the wharf, stroll the alley. lots to see!
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013

Sachin P. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
english speaking, well informative staff
Cleanliness, spacious rooms, helpful staff
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013

PEI L. — Малайзия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff
1. The room is comfortable and clean.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013