arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 12152 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 12152 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9

Andrew H.
Малайзия
15 сентября 2013
Clean and friendly staffs
Good location, friendly staff, easy access to local transportation, near historical attractions.
Good and friendly staff, close to local restaurant, able to travel across the city either via taxi or busses. Well known location in the heart of town.

Justin Y.
Малайзия
15 сентября 2013
Good clean hotel. Will come back again
Clealiness, Good quality of staff service
It was a pleasant stay, definitely will stay at this hotel again at the next visit.

Fong S.
Малайзия
15 сентября 2013
friendly staf, good location and nice hote
nice clean and friendly staff
comfortable, nice hotel, friendly staff good location and peaceful

Fong S.
Малайзия
15 сентября 2013
friendly staf, good location and nice hotel
nice clean and friendly staff
close to all the casino and culture and history place

BEE T.
Малайзия
15 сентября 2013
Friendly staff, clean room & free shutter bus
Clean room & good service
Nice and comfortable room , friendly staff and good services , free shutter bus to ferry terminal & airport. Free shutter bus to few attraction places.

Ian G.
Великобритания
15 сентября 2013
Comfortable, central hotel
Location, staff, room comfort
We stayed here on two separate nights, and were pleased with our rooms and the friendly staff. The hotel is fairly central, and it was easy to walk to nearby restaurants and the old city, which is delightful. Convenient, free shuttle service to airport and ferry terminals. My only criticisms are with the buffet breakfast where there was a serious lack of fresh fruit except for water melon which is rather boring! Also the chef cooked fresh omelettes, which is great, but he used oil instead of butter which is not to Western taste. I ordered a club sandwich one evening, and was told the chef was busy, so it would take a while. When it arrived 35 minutes later, the sandwich and the French fries were cold. In fairness, when I complained, the hotel quickly refunded my money without question. Well done! Overall, I would recommend this hotel, but some work needs to be done on f and b.

Chan M.
Малайзия
14 сентября 2013
Friendly and attentive staff
Friendly and attentive staff, Complimentary shuttle services to major attractions, comfortable rooms
The concierge and front desk staff are very friendly. The hotel provides free shuttle services to major attractions. However the room wifi is limited to 1 user per room. Overall it was a good stay in Royal Hotel.

Jessica T.
Сингапур
13 сентября 2013
Fairly good value
Peaceful environment and clean
The stay was pretty good. The hotel is located on high grounds and good walk up after dinner in town. Quiet and peaceful. Fairly close to town, about 15-20 minutes walk. Free regular shuttle service available to casinos and Taipa island.

Liu Y.
Китай
13 сентября 2013
comfortable room and nice swimming pool
1. nice room 2. nice swimming pool with sauna 3 nice street food nearby
I enjoyed staying there. Only thing I am not happy is that, there is no wifi in the room. This is really annoying. And it took me so much time to explain the staff that I expect a room with wifi, which was desired when I made the booking.

peter M.
Австралия
13 сентября 2013
large size rooms friendly staff close to port
large room bathtub friendly staff
quick and centrally located to ferry port clean rooms fair size and good design