2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 12338 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 12338 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

SANTHANARAJ — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
excellent stay and staff was friendly
clean, near to shopping, easy shuttle
excellent stay and fast service and will recommend to my friends
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lee — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
clean room and friendly staff
clean, comfortable and friendly staff
good. the room is clean,nice staffs and free shuttle bus
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chin — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Май 2013
nice and satisfy
nice staff, clean room and centre localize
sad
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MAK — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
good view
good location, 5 star hotel, nice staff,
Excellent,free upgrade to executive premium room as a repeated guest.Essential maintenance for bathroom leaking and late check out to 1400
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nip — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
clean nice & excellent.
good food, good service, rapid checkin & checkout.
Hotel Royal Macau This was a good hotel because of the hotel was new and fully equipped of equipment and furniture. This was also accessible to downtown shopping centre and restaurant. Easy to get on the hotel shuttle buses for travelling in different locations in Macau. Only one disappointed: No buffet breakfast was provided and needed to go out for getting meal.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YU — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Comfortable bed but less variety of food
Room, staff, price
It was a nice night there in Hotel Royal Macau, nice bed and restroom, friendly staff with good English speaking. The price is ok with an upgrade to the king size room. And the lobby is nice but the fool thing is you have to pay 21P for the water in your mini bar!! (A very cheap local brand drinking water). The story is like this, when I checked out, the staff asks me whether I consume any thing in the mini bar? I told him I think no, just a bottle of water, then he let me go for the shuttle bus, after few minutes, he ran out and asked me to pay 21P for the water.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lan — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Премьер с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Август 2012
It is located in quiet neibouhood.
quiet, comfortable bed.
It is a nice hotel. But bit of distance to the excitement what a city like Macau to offer.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jaspreet — Индия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
nice and relaxing
shuttle service, friendly staff, spacious room
Very pleasant stay. The rooms are very neat and clean. Big bathroom with a not very big bath tub.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Antoine — Франция
Пара
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
OK hotel... but don't expect too much
Location, clean rooms, view
The hotel rooms are OK, clean and the size is standard. The hotel is quite centrally located, although not in a busy area. If you manage to get a good price, it is a fair value for money. However the staff is extremely slow: the check-in took us 30 minutes, whereas there were only 2 persons in front of us... And since it is a small street, it is quite hard to get a Taxi from the hotel. We can recommend it, but don't expect too much.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hou — Макао
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
nice and comfortable
comfortable, relax, clean
i think is a nice hotel to stay in and a very comfortable room. As I request a double bed, they give me a queen size bed, however the room is a little bit smaller compare to the other and is a coner room. Overall, is nice one.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: