вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 12222 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 12222 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Richard T. — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
royal hotel !!!!
nice location, friendly staff, decent dining
The ambience and service in this hotel is excellent and so much nicer than all the large bustling hotels that I have stayed in before in Macau! The rooms were well decorated and you had a little kitchenette which was great to make your own tea/coffee! Whilst there is not a restaurant there is delivery available from a multitude of nearby restaurants and in the morning you were able to get an excellent breakfast at a good price. There is a small gym which was never crowded and Internet access included in the rate. All in all this was an excellent hotel and I will definitely make this my hotel of choice for macau!
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

Ching K. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Big & Nice room
Nice room, free shuttle to Pier, near some local restaurant
My 2nd time stay in this hotel. Like the room, easy walk to some travel spot, free shuttle from or to Pier.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

yanjun L. — Китай
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
the hotel is perfect with such low price.
locate in the central are but very peaceful, staffs are friendly, the room is clean.
it's a very good hotel, we will choose this hotel next time.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2013

Vineet R. — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great hotel but in need of renovation and upkeep
Quiet area, close to shopping, good staff
Hotel stay was ok. Air conditioning was terrible. Hotel has several tourist groups who are extremely noisy starting at 6AM. Not relaxing in the least.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

Jasmine H. — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Convenience, clean & comfortable
customer service staffs polite & fast, clean & comfortable room, near to historical building & shopping
i feel comfortable & relax when stay in Royal Hotel. location near to historical building & places. there have shuttle bas to provide to guest which very convenience especially to jetty.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

Shevelyn W. — Тайвань
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
comfortable and clean hotel
clean , very hospitality filipino staffs , centrally located
very comfortable bed/room , very friendly staffs , fast internet , centrally located.. this is my second time stay.. will book this hotel yearly.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2013

SUNGPYO J. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
Good for family traveler
Kind employees, Employee's English conversation, Clean
This hotel is located in a residential area.I recommend for family traveler with children. All employees are very kind and English conversation is good. Facilities is not bad and clean. It has reasonable price. Hospital is near here so ambulance siren was heard during night time.It is a 15-minute walk from Lisboa and Senado square.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013

Rudy U. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Casino Free Hotel
Nice Hotel, Free Shuttle Service, and Superb Location
Hotel Royal has no casino on site but only slot machines operated by Mocha Club. Grand Lisboa, Ruins of Saint Paul, and Macau Museum are only 20 minutes walk from Hotel Royal. From Hotel Royal, walk left of Estrada Da Vitoria and turn right at Jardin Vasco Da Gama; turn left at Rua Do Ocampo and turn right at Rua Pedro Nolasco da Silva toward Rua S. Domingos to Saint Dominic's Church on the left. Turn right at Rua da Palha toward Rua de S. Paulo to Ruins of Saint Paul and Macau Museum.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013

Rudy U. — Филиппины
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Good Value Hotel
Location, Unbeatable Value, Airport & City Shuttle Service
I made an early booking with Agoda for this hotel at a relatively cheap price for Superior Room and even received excellent value as we were upgraded to Deluxe Room. We were not able to catch the free airport shuttle service of Hotel Royal because we arrived at 10:20pm as the last trip of the free airport shuttle service is only until 10:00pm. Hotel Royal might want to consider extending their free airport shuttle service until 10:30pm. Beware of overcharging of taxi drivers from the airport as they take advantage of the extra charges of luggage and airport surcharge allowed by the Macau Government. We were charged extra MOP20 on top of the meter charge for one luggage and two passengers. Whereas our companions were charged extra MOP25 on top of the meter charge for two luggage and three passengers. The Macau Government should look into this as tourists are being ripped off by the taxi drivers at the airport.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013

Rudy U. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Centrally Located Hotel
Excellent Location, Good Value Hotel, and Free Shuttle Service
The room is equipped with two comfortable twin beds with clean linen and comforter, centralized air conditioner, refrigerator, LCD television with lots of cable channels, hair dryer, telephones, free WIFI inside the room and complete toiletries such as soap, shampoo, bath shower gel, body lotion, razor, toothbrush, sewing kit, shower cap, cotton buds, and slippers. There is a nice restaurant at the corner of the hotel serving excellent duck and roast pork with rice at decent price.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2013