вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 12223 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 12223 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Проверенные отзывы

Rangsarn S.
Таиланд
10 июля 2013
Overall good
Location, Transportation, Clean
No significant problem except we faced noisy guest besides our room, the sound proof is not good with connected room.

Sukrit P.
Таиланд
10 июля 2013
Affordable price for luxury stay
Large room, Great amenities, Near local restaurant
I had only one night stayed in this hotel but make me feel very comfortable than expectation.The room was great condition when we book though Agoda. All amenities are available and prompt to use. Superb surrounding Macau city view that you can't miss.

noor T.
Малайзия
10 июля 2013
good hotel
fast check in/out,comfortable bed,attentive staff
stayed for one night with friends (with 2 toddlers).. the rooms are spacious,comfortable beds.the staff also very attentive to our needs.

Siew Y.
Малайзия
10 июля 2013
Enjoy staying
Friendly service
Enjoy staying but no WIFI provided to the hotel guest.

Arlene S.
Филиппины
10 июля 2013
Very good experience and service
Friendly staff, cleanliness, comfort
It was a great experience being it our first time to visit Macau. We would stay in the same hotel if we were to go back to Macau. We would also recommend it to friends and family.

David P.
Дания
09 июля 2013
A place to come back to
The bed is great, compared to Asian standards. The view of Macau city from one side of the hotel is good. I also miss the cakes in the lobby/cafe.
I have stayed there before. It's a good place, where the value for money is good - I paid about 105 USD/night. There's a not very big pool, but still of a fair size. There's also a small gym. I'll recommend the cakes in the lobby/cafe! It's also clean and spacious, as a 5-star hotel must be. And the bed is comfortable, which is not very common in Asia, except 5-star hotels.

Nerilyn B.
Австралия
09 июля 2013
Very enjoyable
Centrally located Staff very helpful Macau a great place to visit
Could not fault the hotel all wonderful free shuttle a real bonus

Louis H.
Индонезия
09 июля 2013
good
good location, near tourist destination dan provide good transportation for hotel guest

Mey L.
Индонезия
09 июля 2013
This hotel is great, cheap and clean
cheap, clean, friendly
I stay for 1 night, but it was perfect. the room is big, clean and the staff is very friendly

Hermanto T.
Индонезия
09 июля 2013
comfortable and enjoyable stay at Royal hotel
comfortable, good security and good location
Enjoyable and satisfied stay. Close proximity to local food and rrestaurans.