2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 12333 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 12338 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Kok — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
clean Hotel
The hotel is very clean on the whole. Staff is friendly and nice. The food for room services is also very nice
The room is quite big, clean and no foul smell. Air condition is just nice. No too cold or hot. Their bed is very comfortable. I can have 6 hours of sleep and still feel very fresh in the morning. They provide shuttle service to and from ferry terminal. One feedback is they have no bus bay at the ferry terminal. I had to call the hotel to check with them when I couldn't find any sign indicating bus from royal hotel will pick up guest there.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2015

Lei — Макао
Пара
Одна ночь в Май 2015
a good location arond the residental site
good location, ok price, and good food around the area
it is a nice experience
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2015

Ming — Малайзия
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Philipino staffs are good in English; quite noisy
Philippine staffs are nice and helpful! Nice and convenient location!
Stayed 5 nights and everyday awake by 630am due to Chinese tourists, they were noisy, impolite and terrible! Just imagine your long vacation was destroyed and you awake every early morning! They knocked every door and shout at the corridor to call their teammates to get gather before leaving. This is extremely annoying! Trying to call hotel Chinese staffs to settle, but they were doing nothing! Chinese staffs were only picked up my first call and ignored my second call. Totally bad management and hospitality which offered by few front desk Hotel staffs! About 4-5 front desk staffs but only 1 female is able to speak English. Bell boys from Phillipine speak good English!
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015

Siu — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Май 2015
A very nice hotel to stay
Quiet , not noisy , good location
Very nice
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015

Sherman — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Inconvenient
slightly cheaper
It was normal. It is hard to get a cab from the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015

eunyoung — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
pretty good
inexpensive. close with the native. neat
common hotel. far from the sight seeing place. pay taxi fee a lot. you can enjoy the moment in the native
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2015

Shari — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was great as I usually staff there when I visit Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2015

Shari — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Staff are friendly and helpful
location, staff and cleanliness
I always choose Royal hotel when I go to Macau cos of its location and staff. The staff is really friendly and helpful. They Greet you and some recognize you too. The only problem is the lift. People are using the lift to go up when they are actually going down which the 17th storey customer are unable to get down. Suggest to use scan card system so that the lower floor customer is not able to misused it and the higher floor customer is able to get down without any hassle of waiting for 5 or more lifts before we can get down.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2015

andrew — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Одна ночь в Май 2015
1 Night in Macau
The pool facilities were very good having been recently refurbished. The room was large and the quality of the bed and furnishings was good. The breakfast was good, wide selection of western options
It was good for the value, we were provided a free room upgrade and late checkout, 2pm. The location is removed from the main casinos however nothing a cheap taxi ride won't fix. Free shuttle form the ferry terminal was good and on time as per the schedule on the website. I would stay here next time I come to Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2015

Kit — Гонконг
Пара
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Their Service
good condition, staff, convenient
It's a good condition, the staff are polite and kind, they take good care to the client. It is highly recommended.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: