2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 12349 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 12349 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Benny — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Comfortable and Nice location
Comfortable, Nice Location, Clean
Very nice hotel, it was "budget" hotel in Macau, 5 stars and the location is very good (near Ruins of St paul church and Senado square for shopping). Distance to that place is about 500metres. You just walk 30 seconds to seek food (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner) and the price is low (about HKD 26 - HKD 38), but very delicious and the best is it opened almost 24 hours (7.00 am open, closed at 3.00 am)
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

Charlene — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Good
Big Room, hotel staff friendly, clean
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

Joyce — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Good sleep
Nice bed, nice toilet and friendly staff
The hotel facilities are quite good, nice bed and quite spacious. However, it is a bit hard to get taxi at the hotel. You will need to walk down the street to have better chance to get a taxi. I would say the price for this hotel is too expensive. But I think overall the hotel at Macau was expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

Sze — Китай
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
stay @ royal hotel
price, service and environment
The hotel's environment is pleasant and the room rate is especially attractive. Staff provides good service.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2015

Foong — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Bed bugs
washroom got bath tub, branded toiletries, convenient location
Got bed bugs for both bed, my friend and I were bitten.We never complain to the staff as we thought it's mosquito bites. Both of our hands were bitten seriously and there was redness and itchy.Until we went back to Malaysia, our doctor commented it's bed bugs. The wound really looked differently from mosquito bites. This is our very first experience in getting bed bugs bites.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2015

Yen — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in Royal Hotel very much. Will return again if I visit Macau again.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2015

Delun — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Big room and bed, nice location
Big Room and Price
Big Room and Price, not too bad, would come back again
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015

Carolyn — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Comfortable Stay
Quiet, clean, and convenient
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015

LEE — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015

Yiu — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Март 2015
good vaule
staff hotel location
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: