arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 2774 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2774 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,5

Richard L.
Сингапур
21 июля 2016
Overall experience is good
No complaints.

yuen N.
Гонконг
21 июля 2016
Good
Good

WAI L.
Гонконг
20 июля 2016
Transportation
Would be even better if they have shuttle bus from Cotai

yunita Y.
Индонезия
16 июля 2016
Good hotel
I love the swimming pool, the location is very good, they have shuttle bus also to ferry terminal which u can hv bus anywhere too

Caroline G.
Швеция
13 июля 2016
Amazing hotel in the best part of Macau
This hotel is situated in the old part of Macau. The location is great and the room had a very grand view overlooking the river. We highly rekommend this hotel to all European travellers. The pool area is amazing and we were all alone during the hottest time of the day. We went on day trips to the Venetian and Studio city but found that part to be soul-less and plastic. We git amazing serice from Leah te manager. Highly rekomend an executive room with access to the very fabulous executive louge. The food and beverage selection there were great and the viwes astonishing. All the staff woriking there were super nice! The gym was great and spacious and air conditioned. Loved it. The spa staf were fantastic had the best massages eith L'occataine products. Espevially the french guy in the reception went avove and beyond to help us book seceral appointments!

Kwong L.
Гонконг
12 июля 2016
good stay
want to join your club

WAI T.
Гонконг
11 июля 2016
Relaxing short trip
Impolite receptionist Shuttle bus not frequent enough Just one box of tissue in the bathroom No free bottled water provided Small swimming pool Not enough gym facilities

Lam W.
Гонконг
11 июля 2016
convience
close to the key sightseeing points

Aileen A.
Филиппины
10 июля 2016
Best Accomodation in Macau
Had the best of their customer service in our overnight stay. Upon arriving and checking from the lobby, the staff lead us directly to the Club lounge at the 17th floor for afternoon tea while they are processing our check-in. Special shout out to the staff in the club lounge most esp to "Ramil" who took the extra mile to serve us with the best coffee and tea and some pastries and sandwiches. He even helped us with our itinerary for the day. Over-all the satff were competent, accomodating and friendly. The location is nice as it is in the heart of the city just near the Senado Square and the Ruins....I would definitely come back here again and would not hesitate to recommend it to my family and friends. More Power Sofitel!

Patrick W.
Гонконг
07 июля 2016
Nice hotel at good price
This is a good choice if you are not spending much time in casinos or malls in Cotai. It is quite near to the old district in Macau Peninsula. Room was clean and in good condition. The shuttle bus service between the hotel and ferry pier was not very frequent and it was a light bus that cannot carry too many people at the same time. We specified non-smoking room in our booking, but we were offered a room not on the non-smoking floor. The room had noticeable cigarette stink.