2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 17234 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 17234 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

RANDALL — Филиппины
Пара
Bella Люкс – 2 кровати размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Nice Stay as Always!
Great customer service, spacious room & amazing ambiance.
This hotel never fails me in terms of having a memorable and wonderful stay. Will keep on coming back and staying at Venetian Hotel Macau.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jermaine — Великобритания
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
amazing casino and hotel
casino, location and style
the perfect hotel for Macau
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

eni — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
Bella Люкс – 2 кровати размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great hotel
clean, comfortable , nice design
Enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kasper — Дания
Пара
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
great place
beautiful big rooms, casino, the whole experience
we enjoyed it very much great place, the luxury and atmosphere of the whole place. can only recommend it....
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

allan — Филиппины
Пара
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
The room is quite good except the TV set up is old
1st the gondola ride its amazing especialy the singing boat driver...the ceiling is so cool, and the hotel personel are very friendly
My wife is so happy to spend our 9th anniversary in The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel. Its was one her wish to see and experience the gondola rides. We really did enjoy our stay ...
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Engracia — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Bella Люкс – 2 кровати размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
big room
big room. mall and Casino on same location
the lobby is so crowded. and from the lobby to the hotel room is so far. but despite all of that room is clean and big it was a pleasant stay
Отзыв оставлен 15 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rehana — Сингапур
Пара
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
GREAT STAY
THE ROOM DECO, BED, SERVICE
I really love the whole concept, the services everything except for: -the room telephone is not working -they don't have bidet -the shower place pipe is not working
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yeun — Малайзия
Пара
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great place to stay
Clean, spacious and comfort.
Good relaxation place.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Che — Тайвань
Пара
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Not bad
Room size, location, good romantic decoration
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

kwok — Гонконг
Пара
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good
Service and good view neatly area
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: