вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 17084 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 17084 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Anthony B. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Lovely rooms and location for gambling
Great rooms, location, and gambling.
Wonderful rooms but the men's toilets around the lobby were smelly!
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Anthony B. — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great rooms and location but restaurants were iffy
Superb rooms, good location and near to the airport
Great rooms but the restaurant was only 3star and the toilets downstairs were simply not cleaned properly.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Philipp D. — Швейцария
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
OK but a bit overrated and unpersonalized
Room size, view at night, shopping arcade
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

SHANTY L. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
LUXURY, NICE STAFF and VALUE OF MONEY
LOCATION, CLEAN, GOOD STAFF
Very very pleasant place to stay with family. Very huge room and good staff performance during our stay. Love this Hotel very much and will coming back soon
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Amit K. — Индия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Luxurious Stay
The rooms. Dining Options. Shoppes
Our stay was comfortable overall. However the following needs to be taken care of 1) The hotel needs to differentiate between people staying there or coming only for casino.We were not guided properly after coming outof the shuttle and had to search for our checkin counter as there was no one at the luggage desk surprisingly. 2)Venetian Shuttle service to town locations similar to those done by Galaxy will be appreciated. 3)Being a 5 star property Venetian should have more staff who converse in fluent english. It became a real project conversing with some of the attendants and table coordinators inside the Casino.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Irwin H. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
luxury hotel
good location, luxury hotel, comfy room
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

Brian C. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
All in one hotel
Great food, great mall, great room
In general, it is a great stay. I went to watch broadway, theater is great, very clean. Place itself is really grand. Had excellent buffet of Chinese food at Bambu and a great dinner at the Madeira Portuguese cuisine. Though fastfood a bit pricey. Good store selections at the mall. Though you have all great things inside in one roof, hotel location is far away from city attraction. Somehow, greedy taxis are allowed to queue up to intimidate your guests with contract fares.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

andy R. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great hotel
Room comfort, size, and great staff
I enjoy my stay. The room is excellent ans the staff are superb. The negative is the free wifi i not stable. And the good wifi is not free.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июля 2015

KAM I. — Португалия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
all suites hotel. big and spacious suite
big and nice suite. swimming facilities. arena with nice show
physical site is excellent. staff service is ok but not exceptional. value for money still
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015

Jan L. — Германия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
nice
good location
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2015