2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 17217 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 17219 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

YOTHIN — Таиланд
Пары
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
“Spacious living room”
“Huge hotel with huge mall......”
Spacious living room with individual washroom. Not the best hotel in Macau but acceptable with its pricing. Despite the noisy travelers all round, I have nothing to complain about.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lai — Гонконг
Пары
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Comfortable & Enjoy
Facility, Food & Location
A nice trip
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Orlando — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nice hotel
1. Staff 2. Cleanliness 3. Amenities
Great!
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chareeya — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
good hotel
room location and price
fabulous
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Say — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Very beautiful and luxurious suite
Luxurious, spacious and beautiful design
Even this hotel is very expensive but it lives up to its prices. It's extremely luxurious, spacious and beautiful design!
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Norman — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Bella Люкс - 2 кровати размера "queen", вид на Котай
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Truly Amazing
The room, the restaurants, the location
You must stay to appreciate. This is my second time and I am still amazed by this hotel/casino. It is definitely expensive, but you truly don't mind once you check-in. I can not think of any improvements or anything I would change. My wife does not gamble. She told me, as we were walking around the property, the Venetian is like being in a dream.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Family vacation in Venetian Hotel
location, staff and room standard
One of the best accommodation, big rooms, relaxing, and kids enjoy playing at the Qube. It is a place where families with kids can enjoy.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

gibson — Индонезия
Пары
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Nice
The room is spacious and the staffs are very welcoming
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jeffry — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
nice hotel, but too crowded
cozy, big space, but always too crowded
Nice stay, but too crowded
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ruel — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Bella Люкс - 2 кровати размера "queen", вид на Котай
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Awesome Venetian!
The hotel is very accessible. You can go from one hotel to the next. It is very convenient for shoppers like me. And this hotel is as if you are just at your home, where all your needs are there.
As usual, i had a very pleasant stay. Whenever i go to Macau, venetian is where i always go for my accommodation
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: