arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 16979 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 16979 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8

Emily H.
Казахстан
11 августа 2014
Not recommanded. Poor services, Too crowded
Good location, free transportation to ferry port and airport
Not a easy and relax hotel to recommand. Hotel room itself looks very nice, but very dusty on the counter of bedroom and bathroom. The hotel lobby is very crowded and noisy like in the local wet market. We have two children under 21 who cant walk through casino. Everytime from west gate to north gate, we need to re-route from 3rd floor shopping centre which layout likes a spider web. Very tiring to walk thru and confusing.

ardy G.
Индонезия
11 августа 2014
Very Classy yet comfortable place to stay
casino,location,shopping
the room is clean and the view was breathtaking,overall i could say the venetian is a very comfortable and yet luxury hotel.simply 24hours is not enough when you are inside for casino or spend your time with your lovely at the room

Charly S.
Индонезия
11 августа 2014
Strategic Location
Strategic Location, Good Facilities, easy access

Anita V.
Малайзия
10 августа 2014
Fanttastic Suites!
Room, Location & Service
Excellent hotel Suites with very good Service but the crowd there wad overwhleming.

SIM M.
Южная Корея
10 августа 2014
Good Hotel except the air condition
Luxury Room, Location and Staffs are good
Good room condition, very fancy hotel. but the air condition is very bed. because of the casino, you cannot find non-smoking area

mark R.
Филиппины
10 августа 2014
world's best!
big rooms, location, food
what can i say? it's the vennetian, it's the best the world can offer.

Ruddy S.
Индонезия
10 августа 2014
Overcrowded hotel
Hotel is comveniently above shopping mall with good restaurants
The hotel size is too large thus the lobby is overcrowded during check in and check out time. There are quite a lot of noise caused by children running and rough playing in the flior above our room

jasmine W.
Сингапур
10 августа 2014
so-so
spacious room, beautiful design, convenient as next to shopping mall
1. staff who checked us in at the counter was giving us long face all time, and they do not accept cards for deposit. 2. wifi should be provided as we paid much for the room and this is not a budget hotel. we paid for wifi, but it only able to connect to ONE device and its not THREE as mentioned by the staff.

Jerry W.
Индонезия
09 августа 2014
Big comfy rooms
Big room, good location and best shopping
Our stay was good. Room size is great. However after being open for 7 years the room and bathroom are showing wear. TV in living room should be updated to LCD. Service was good. Our luggages were sent 15 mins after we checked in. That's impressive for a hotel this size and considering it was peak season. We had a problem with the safe but a technician was sent within 30 mins of our complain and got the problem fixed immediately. Whenever we requested for extra drinking water service was prompt. The lunch and breakfast buffett was very good both in choice and quality. Lots of good shopping and good food court.

Wendy H.
Соединенные Штаты
09 августа 2014
Excellent service
Cleanliness, comfortable, quiet
Excellent! A lil disappointment was the room located at the last one, temperature a bit higher no air in n out on the hallway..other than that, everything is good!