вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 17081 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 17081 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8
Проверенные отзывы

Peeyush G. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Luxury Hotel With a touch of Venice
The interiors were beautiful, Can get all type of food including vegetarian food, If you are lucky you can meet TV actors as well
The stay was pleasant. The interiors were beautiful and everything was at one place. We got vegetarian food as well. Quite a big hotel and lots of shopping options. They also provide bookings for ferry.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

Ma L. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Worth your money a really 5 star hotel
Huge room, Beautiful view a world class Hotel
I was amazed how beautiful there suite room plus the beautiful view outside the room. Its worth every penny spent here.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

Jehad A. — Бахрейн
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Beautiful Hotel, highly recommended
the hotel itself. hotel facilities, the rooms
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

SHIHHSIU L. — Тайвань
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good
Good
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

Stephen W. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Nice room. Overpriced. Far too crowded in hotel.
Room, pool, shops
Room nice, staff friendly, facilities generally good. The long walk through the shopping mall or under the hotel to get to facilities and room became annoying. Lobby / Reception was crowded all the time. West Lobby was just dreadful to collect luggage, get shuttle bus or a taxi - way over crowded and no clear signs or queue control - just like a train station on CNY. Overall the experience was just not worth almost $500 USD for one night with no breakfast and extra charge for internet. We ate in Brazilian restaurant, enjoyable atmosphere, staff very helpful, some of the meat and chicken was nice, but about half was dry and over cooked. The hotel / shopping centre a victim of its own success - far too many visitors where the hotel is an tourist attraction. We had a nice family weekend, but disappointed.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

Sree S. — Индия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
awesome
indian restaurant,room and casino
check inn process was little tedious and we booked two rooms which they did not accomodate side by side...one they gave on 14th flr and the other on the 31st...
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

frances D. — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2014
the best hotel in macau
location, food, rooms
it was my second time in the venetian. and i must say i we had a wonderful time as always. the location is great, for it is near the airport. and near the taipa ferry terminal specially if your coming from hongkong. they have a free shuttle bus services that can take you to ans from the hotel. the rooms are spacious, the beddings are comfortable and clean. the staff are courteous and helpful. in short, our stay at the hotel is great. i will definitely return
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

Leo Y. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Great facility & lots to do
Lots of shops, Lots of food to choose from, on par with vegas
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

Cindy H. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Maintain good standard
Comfort room, shopping in hotel, good location
This is my 5-6 times staying at the Venetian Macao Hotel. It maintains good standard of services, including food, staff attitude, room cleaniness etc. Too many travellers who jump queue, fight for food at buffet desk, speak loud and sit on the floor which make us feel uncomfortable, otherwise all are good.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2014

Yung Y. — Малайзия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2009
Great hotel fun for family
Shopping mall .. Good food and condola rides
It was pleasant with friendly staff and convenient location
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2014