вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 17084 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 17084 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Warinda D.
Таиланд
03 октября 2013
Best hotel in Macao
Large room , good service, easy transportation

hani A.
Кувейт
03 октября 2013
fantastic
luxury hotel
fantastic ..comfortable ...luxury hotel...5 star best one in macau

Michael A.
Австралия
02 октября 2013
Great place but over 2 hours to check in
Shops everywhere, gondola rides within the centre, beautiful large rooms with additional living spaces
The place is too large, we kept getting lost. To get to the pool took us 10 minutes each way. Unbelievable number of people. Thousands of people everywhere coming in for the day or staying over - casinos and shopping. Expect to wait in lines when checking in or out or when seeking assistance. It took us over 2 hours to check in. We arrived at 3 pm and we're not placed in a room till after 10.30 pm. I had to seek out a manager to assist us. Not a good start to our experience. Even so,it is a must see. I believe it is the second largest building in the world and about 66,000 people visit per day.

Gina D.
Филиппины
02 октября 2013
Very big hotel with too many people
Luxury hotel and feel proud that you have stayed in this hotel. Available restaurants and shopping areas. Have other things to do inside the premises of the hotel.
It was ok, but everything is busy. Too crowded. Ok to stay here if you are first time in Macau and would like to experience staying in a first class hotel, but if you want a more quite and relax stay, I would prefer other hotels.

Chavarint C.
Таиланд
02 октября 2013
Recommended for casino player
1. Friendly staff. They are willing to service. 2. Convenient for casino player 3. Variety of shopping malls
Good. Suite is very big and comfy. However, it was too crowded. Not recommended for anyone who seeking for peaceful. But for gambler, this place is very convenient.

Ivy L.
Гонконг
02 октября 2013
great experience
the room is spacious, great design
the room is spacious, great design and the staff are nice. the shutting bus area to the china boarder and hk/macau ferry pier was a bit chaotic as there were many group tours getting on & off and waiting for the buses.

Faisal G.
Франция
02 октября 2013
Good hotel for shopping and casino
Location, casino and size of rooms
We chose this hotel due its proximity to City of Dreams where we went to see Dancing Water - excellent show, must see - and for its casino. We only stayed one night. Rooms were clean, confortable and spaceous.

yee O.
Сингапур
02 октября 2013
luxury stay
huge nice rooms, good location, luxurious
Love my luxurious stay. Will go back for more if d price is right again :)

MUI K.
Гонконг
01 октября 2013
SPACIOUS FAMILY ROOM
spacious, clean and near to shopping area
This is my first time visit to Venetian. The room in particularly is very spacious, clean and comfortable. We would recommend our family and friends to stay here.

Tsang N.
Гонконг
01 октября 2013
Relaxing and refreshing
Easily accessible, Fast check-out, Warm feeling welcome drink
Very enjoyable and the discount price of 1-day pay for 2-day stay is very very attractive. It will be better if Free Wi-Fi can be provided.