2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 17217 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 17217 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Arceli — Филиппины
Группы
Одна ночь в Август 2013
WONDERFUL!
good interior design, comfortable rooms, and lots and lots of shops.
I had a great time during my stay, comfortable bed, large rooms and bathroom, attentive staffs, and i had fun with the gondola ridde especially with Antonio. He is really funny and good at entertaining guests.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

KONG — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественники
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Great, enjoy and wonderful.
Casino, entertainment and shopping
My stayed at Venetian was great experience, enjoyable and wonderful.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

Christian — Индонезия
Пары
Bella Люкс – 2 кровати размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
A great place and convenient
Luxury room, casino, amazing view
Good hotel Good service The atmosphere and design is no match Connected to shopping mall Indeed a one stop hotel
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2013

Seng — Малайзия
Пары
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Easy trip
I find the staff quite friendly, room is comfy and getting about was easy.
Me and my partner had our 1st stay here in macao at this hotel. The entrance to the hotel wasn't that welcoming, considering the bus stop area was a lil messed up. But once inside the hotel, the ambience was comfortable and greeted warmly by the staff at the reception.Overall, I find the hotel reasonable for those who are looking for a retreat from bustling cities.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Aditya — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Bella Люкс – 2 кровати размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Август 2013
Woooww Hotel
Large room yet very comfort and the casino of course
Very pleasant and so comfort but rather noisy and a long way walk to go to your room
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

CHAN — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Bella Люкс – 2 кровати размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Август 2013
A very good hotel with comfortable big big room!
Good service, big room and bathroom, many shopping areas just in the hotel.
It's a very big and comfortable hotel. However, it will be better if a special shortcut for customers below 21 years old to pass through the casino in the ground floor so that they need not to go to their rooms via the shopping mall on the 3rd floor.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013

evelyn — Индонезия
Группы
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Massive Room
massive room, nice decoration, nice view
I stayed there for 2 nights. The room is pretty close to venetian vegas. it has living room and a large bathroom. The room charged for wifi unfortunately. Lots of shopping stores downstairs. Shuttle to airport and other hotels as well. very convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2013

Carolina — Индонезия
Семьи + подростки
Королевский Люкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Fantastic
The Hotel, the room, the saffs
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013

phyllis — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
definiteky worth the money!
nice room, friendly service and high accessibility
it was an amazing weekend for us. and we didn't fancy going around sight seeing in macau, so we loved spending time chilling in the room and only eels out for local snacks n food! it's a perfect get away choice!!
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013

Sook — Гонконг
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
Nice Hotel
big and clean room, comfortable bed
Plesent stay - very large shopping centre, the whole mall designed as Venice,
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2013


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: