вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 17074 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 17074 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Stanley B.
Индонезия
18 августа 2013
Perfect stay
Clean comfortable luxury
It was a great experience to stay at the bella suite, the room was very large and very clean, the staffs were very friendly

Aripin L.
Индонезия
17 августа 2013
Room is big
location, large room, casino
The room is too big for 2 people but it is good. Check-in took quite some time, in my opinion, check-in counter is too little to accommodate the large amount of visitors.

Jefferson L.
Индонезия
17 августа 2013
Fantastic
Location, price , casino
Fantastic ,extremely large, very venetian sytle. Big casino

JEON S.
Южная Корея
17 августа 2013
Nice view
clean,shopping,entertaiment
luxury hotel, many kind of nice entertainment nice hotel, very good~!

JAMILA M.
Филиппины
17 августа 2013
Super value for money
Promo package, hotel room, shopping
The package is a real value for money. We were able to use everything included.

Gilbert B.
Филиппины
17 августа 2013
Exciting
It's accomodating,very near from the airport and it's a beautiful hotel I've stayed in my life,
my stay in Venetian Resort hotel is fabulous, I will come back next year on my next vacation.I will bring family and I will tell and invite my friends to come too.I like the food, the swimming pool and our room.

Yunita C.
Индонезия
16 августа 2013
it was okay
spacious rooms, big hotel, shopping areas
it was good stay :) this is a kids friendly hotel cos they have spacious room n it is connecting :)

supardi S.
Индонезия
16 августа 2013
Great. Cozy. Satisfying
Luxurious, clean, spacious
Satisfying. Great location. Great hotel with all the facilities and entertainment facilities. Highly recommended for people seeking for comfortable hotel

SHERMAN J.
Индонезия
16 августа 2013
Great hotel with large, clean bedroom
Clean room, big bedroom and clean bathroom
I'm vey happy with this hotel. If we traveller with young child, they can help us to check in early. Nice shooping mall

melinda T.
Индонезия
15 августа 2013
very comfortable
big room, clean, shopping
very very nice room n hotel resort, ii will stay here again if i come to macau