вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 17078 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 17078 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 7,8

susan S.
Австралия
11 мая 2013
need to get staff that can understand english
enterantmaint
need to do something about the smoking in the casino. was the only casino we went into where you do smell smoke everywhere including up on non smoking floors.

Sin Y.
Гонконг
10 мая 2013
good good good
good good good
good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Zhao T.
Сингапур
10 мая 2013
Good location and nice rooms
Location, room size, restaurants

Angela B.
Австралия
10 мая 2013
The hotel is huge!
The access to the hmall and the close vicinity to the other areas of Macau & convenience of the shuttle buses.
The stay was fine, if you like casions and shopping & smomoking along with some bling then this is the place for you.

SMA M.
Индия
10 мая 2013
Best hotel for couple with young child
Food , Quba , boat ride
Goods stay , but the hotel area was too big so we can't go out of hotel. Overall hotel experience was superb.

OH K.
Малайзия
09 мая 2013
Luxurious!!
The size, and the comfort of the room!! HUGE!!
As we only have 1 night in Macau, i have chosen a casino hotel as my parents would like to try their luck. Once u arrived at Macau, there will be free hotel transfer to pick u up from the airpor hat made things so much easier for us. The room is huge with nice city view. Although it's not in macau city area, it's only a 10mins cab ride away.

amit K.
Индия
09 мая 2013
grt8 holidays in hotel
ambiance , food , casiono
3 nights its was great experiance in my life . i will come again macau .

Fatmawati W.
Индонезия
09 мая 2013
Nice place to stay after shopping and casino
large, convenient, luxury
i was very sad that i need pay the internet access only just for 1 night

STEFANO R.
Италия
09 мая 2013
Beautiful hotel, great room
room, attractions, pools
we enjoyed very much our stay at The Venetian Macao resort, the room was big and very comfortable, nice view, great pools, one of these had hot water, allso jacuzzi available at pools.

Ashish M.
Индия
08 мая 2013
Value 4 Money. Decent Casino
Close to the best casinos, Great Rooms, Great food
FUNTASTIC. Spend time at other casinos near by though.