Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 1577 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1577 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

KAKI — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
so so
so so
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2016

Tai — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Гранд с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Very good!
Nice scenery and excellent resort!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2016

Man — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Good place for a relaxing trip
Our stay is amazing at the resort. Spacious room, friendly staff. And the swimming pool is great too! The location is not close to city center, but we can take the hotel shuttle to the city center, so it's very convenient.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Hanyang — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Great Time, Great Place
Luxurious resort at affordable prices, everything was great. We received free upgrade upon arrival, the room was elegant and spacious, with a full window view of the beautiful sea. The staff were professional and friendly, the food was not cheap buy extremely delicious. We had great fun at the pool, but missed the opportunity to try out many other free facilities. They even offer free shuttle bus service from/to many main spots.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2016

TAI — Гонконг
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Relaxing
Spacious room and good indoor and outdoor swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016

Nutchanon — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Far away from macau city but is good place for relax
No many bus come to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 01 сентября 2016

Lau — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Oasis in Macau
Pros: - Good value 5 star hotel - Relaxing and spacious place away from the crowds - No casinos (great for families with young kids) - Friendly and professional staff Cons: - Sligthly expensive taxi rides (if you miss the free shuttle) - Breakfast variety and quality can be better
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

TAK — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Август 2016
nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my
Travel to the resort by Taxi from Rua do Cunha: ~ MOP 65 We noticed them this trip was to celebrate my partner's birthday while we booked at Agoda. nice staff and service, they even provided a birthday cake (two delicious cupcakes) to celebrate my partner's birthday. Impressive!
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Ryan — Канада
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Август 2016
excellent resort with ocean views
This was a pleasant resort with great pool and children's playroom. Make sure you take the dinner buffet over ala cart dinner. Breakfast included and view delicious with wide selection. Shuttle bus to the Cotia strip of themed hotels if you want to be in the crowds.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016

Yuen — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер Getaway рядом с берегом
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
very comfortable hotel
The room is a bit old style but clean. No free wifi is not reasonable.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: