arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 1374 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1374 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,4

9,2 Philip S.
Великобритания
02 июня 2016
Our favourite hotel in Macau
Too good for its priced. Staff always make you feel welcome!!! Furniture in rooms has been updated since we were there last time and the spacious rooms, heavenly bed and tasteful deco can never be beaten. Truly relaxing place if you don't fancy the hustle and bustle in the main touristy districts.

7,6 Pierre J.
Франция
01 июня 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
This hotel is well located in Taipai island, the swimming pool is nice. The free shuttle bus is very convenient to visit Macau.

9,6 CHAN Y.
Гонконг
28 мая 2016
the unique one in Macau!
we love the resort

7,6 CM C.
Гонконг
27 мая 2016
Conformable environment
Big room, beautiful sea side

10 Darren W.
Гонконг
25 мая 2016
Beyond expectation
Pleasant place to stay in Macau, great emvironment, helpful and friendly staff

7,6 Alex L.
Гонконг
23 мая 2016
Clean, good view, Room is big , location is a little bit far but have shuttle bus.
Good view

4,8 Ma. M.
Филиппины
18 мая 2016
The staffs are nice but the room got bugs!
Celebrated my prebday with my families, the receptions are nice from the check-in to check-out. The concierge / bellboys are nice & really wanted to help out, always greeting us with a smile esp. Ariel. The room is spacious with an ocean view, spacious varanda but found alot of bugs & cockroach inside the room itself!!! We ordered in room dine in but it took ages to be delivered even simple necessities they took ages to send to the room. The staff Jake at the club reception is super nice & friendly. The jacuzzi doesnt work and hardly could find any staff in the pool area so even if i want to order something i have to walk all the way to the bar as no attendant around. But the staffs are nice & i guess they just lack of manning.

7,6 TUAN L.
Тайвань
17 мая 2016
Wonderful! Pleasure experiences from interactions to the staffs!
The distance from downtown is a little far from expectation, other than this, all is well!

7,2 Elimar D.
Филиппины
17 мая 2016
Ok
The driver of the comp shuttle bus was impolite and unhappy of his job. No free in-room wifi. Everyone else was doing their job professionally.

10 james M.
Великобритания
17 мая 2016
Great value
It is a great place, the staff are so helpful and the various "Club Activities" e.g. Tai Chi, Kickboxing and more over the week with the great trainers is a fantastic facility. Again, it is such a wonderful and relaxing place that we are already getting ready for our next visit. A great place to go.