вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 1520 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1520 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,4

salman D. — Пакистан
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Amazing experience
This was my second time at the resort, and I would definitely go the third time and forth and so on. Amazing place. Great pool. Fun for all sorts of travels. Massive rooms for the price.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Lai C. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Unexpected experience, overall standard even better than some of the other 5-stars hotels in Macau.
As stated.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

LU J. — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Poor location, but best facilities
The shower systems is down, I trunks on the shower for almost 10mins, no hot water at all!! And the bed sheet seems not so clean
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

David P. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent
Staff brought fresh milk to room at no extra charge for making tea instead of using creamer in packets . At breakfast they were very attentive. Security was top notch. We were asked several times about our intentions until staff recognised us.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Wing H. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Relaxation
This hotel is all about relaxing and chilling. It might not be the right choice for you if you love the city life. Rooms are huge, the view is nice and the staff are amazingly friendly. Enjoyed my stay, but it's not really convenient. Be sure to check the bus schedule and the bus stops.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Honson Y. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
fair
Too far away,
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Tam V. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Relax & away from crowd
It is away from the downtown of Macau. If you are looking for a quiet & relaxed vacation, this is it. Shuttle bus is available every 30 mins during peak hours but every hour in the morning & evening. However it goes to a few spots only which we found inconvenient. The environment is nice which is by the beach. There is only one Portuguese restaurant nearby (2 mins walk), other than that, nothing surround.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

Kit S. — Гонконг
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Nice, spacious and relaxing
The room with beach view is very nice. Spacious and client. Except that the breakfast is not worth the money. Limited choice, coffee is not good. But the Chinese restaurant is good.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

prerana B. — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Resort is in good location and perfect
Resort is very nice quiet and nice scenery .Good hospitality and Indian food is great and service was good specially Chef Nathi is great chef food was so delicious .apart from reception Yetti is very nice .we enjoyed steam bath .sauna and swimming but only we don't get chance to enjoy jacuzzi .we will back in future .thank you
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2016

WING Y. — Гонконг
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Nice view, comfy bed
A relaxing hotel with nice view and swimming pool
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2016