arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,0
Оценка по 1507 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 1507 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,1
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 6,6
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 5,8

zoya I.
Россия
31 июля 2012
Хорошее расположение, но очень маленькие номера
понравилось только расположение
Заказывали номер Triple, т.е. с тремя отдельными кроватями на месте оказалось что таких номеров там просто нет, фотографии не соответствуют действительности, хотя мы специально платили больше именно за тройной номер!!! номера очень маленькие, стоять негде только сидеть на кровати, а душ принимать сидя на унитазе, а если в комнате есть окно то это Вам очень повезет, 80% там без окон!!!

WEI L.
Малайзия
21 июля 2016
Good location close to landmark
Good location close to landmark. High wifi speed. However shower pressure is low, room service is quite late as staff only clean after 3pm. Room is hot in the afternoon as facing west. Quite spacious for 3 adults

Thong C.
Малайзия
20 июля 2016
ok
location are great. walking distance to attractions & shopping area.

Thong C.
Малайзия
20 июля 2016
ok
location are great. walking distance to attractions & shopping area.

Chanapim T.
Таиланд
27 июня 2016
Good location
Good location

Lai M.
Малайзия
26 июня 2016
good location
good location

Yab W.
Малайзия
21 июня 2016
Big room, abit dusty, need a cooler air conditioning
Good loc, close to historic buildings, good water pressure but air conditioning not cold enough, room abit hot.

Sylvia H.
Сингапур
06 июня 2016
Can't expect much from the price
The location is good as it is walking distance to the places of interest. However you should not expect much from the price you are paying as the building and the furnishing are pretty old.

kalai C.
Сингапур
05 июня 2016
i had good stay,clean and confortable.
i had good stay,clean and confortable. i recommend for a good stay

Seeda Y.
Таиланд
04 июня 2016
good stay and not so far from Senado's square
I stayed here for 1 night and got a room on the 7th floor which the air conditioner took some time to properly work that I thought it was broken but after one hour it was working very well. The room is nice (for this rate). The location is not far from Senado's but it was on the hill. Everything is okay. They even have the slipper for bathroom use.