Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 736 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 736 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Alvin — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Great
Clean, nice, closed to airport and casino. Affordable , friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2013

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Central hotel
Close to casinos
Отзыв оставлен 18 мая 2013

Cher — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Fantastic and well worth
Clean, modern and fast internet
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2013

Cher — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Great Luxury hotels
Room was very luxurious, room service was fast and toiletries was good
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2013

Anthony — Бруней-Даруссалам
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Bed from the Flintstones
Spacious, Clean but bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on
I arrived at the hotel at 2pm but the hotel could not provide me a room until 4pm. The room was spacious but bed was superhard. The walls was surprisingly thin that I could hear a couple making out so clearly unless they were screaming but eveything could be heard even while I was watching tv with the volume high up. Would not recommened anyone to stay especially if accomodating with children. The front desk speaks limited English. You could stay in a better hotel with this price. There is no wifi in this room but walking distance away from the ferry terminal.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2013

David — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
OK but a Little Tired
Location, Location, Location
The hotel was ok. But the room and bathroom were big but wasted a lot a space. The desk area lacked a power outlet for my computer even though there was an internet port.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2013

Wai — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
fake photo
fake photo
I paid hkd100 per night more expecting Theme room is better than basic room, but i am disappointed. Not only there are not any lamp next to bed as shown in the photo on agoda, i do not ser the difference between basic and theme one. Recommend travellers to make sure photos on agoda are reflecting the fact before booking.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

Jose — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Hotel looked much better on the Internet
Inexpensive, good cable tv, spaceous
Will never stay in this hotel again! First of all I would consider this a 3 star hotel. It's quite a small hotel with tacky deco. My booking included breakfast buffet however when we got there, there was no buffet. Instead you are asked to choose a set meal from the menu which was pretty terrible. Also the location far from all the action. There's nothing in the area. The only good thing about this place was the Filipina waitress at the restaurant who made sure we were well taken care of.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2013

Fuk — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Май 2013
Nice hotel and services.
Room, staff servies and good location.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2013

Satoshi — Япония
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Good location.
Location, Big room, Clean bathroom
Good Point 5min walk from Sunds casino. Big room and clean bathroom. 15%discount for hotel restrant. Bad Point No English speaker for room service. No Wifi in the room or lobby, only LAN cable in the room available. No bath tab, only shower. In room safe available but not fixed to the wall. At the hotel restrant, food which I did not ordered, bring to the table, and I have to struggle to get it canceled and revise the bill.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: