arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (734)

Бизнес-путешественники (129)

Пары (247)

Индивидуальные туристы (218)

Семьи + маленькие дети (36)

Семьи + подростки (23)

Группы (81)

Хорошо
7,2
По 734 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,6
Расположение
7,5
Удобство номера
7,5
Обслуживание
7,3
Цена-качество
7,0
Питание
6,2

10 Hua S.
Malaysia
28 декабря 2013
very large room
Very nice, big, value for money
value for money, memorable, wonderful, Happy and will go there again, happy holiday

7 Anthony H.
United States of America
06 декабря 2013
very good
location, big room and clean
We enjoying stay at Waldo hotel Macau. The location wise are good. This is not the 1st times we staying at Waldo hotel.

7 PEI L.
Singapore
12 ноября 2013
budget but comfy oom
good view, clean rooms and comfortable
it was generally ok, other than only 1 level available for non-smoking room and no internet available

7,3 Andus L.
Singapore
10 декабря 2013
Conveniently Located. Near major attractions.
Conveniently Located. Near major tourist attractions. Clean and comfortable beds.

4,3 Ling T.
04 ноября 2013
Macau is very beautiful at night!
Quiet, fast check-in and check-out, shower with powerful waterflow.
I would like to verify some comments given by previous travelers to this hotel as in it is dimly lit; located quite far from city center and other tourist spots; no shuttle bus provided; charge very high for cab service (cab is under hotel); only breakfast set and not buffet style breakfast; receptionists and staffs are not friendly, not helpful and not attentive, they can hardly speak English; although it is very near to Sands Casino which can use the shuttle bus; it is also very close to Fisherman's Wharf.

9,7 Hui L.
Malaysia
10 ноября 2013
NICE BEDROOM
Clean, good location, comfortable

6 Wah O.
Singapore
20 октября 2013
Great
Clean, big, location
Room is of good size. Location very near to Sands, take advantage of free shuttle bus.

7 Wah O.
Singapore
17 октября 2013
Hotel is great. Room is big and clean.
Location, clean and big
Hassle free on checkin. Location great. Only thing is that beds are hard. Breakfast ok, it's breakfast set and not buffet style. Taxi abit difficult to take as its roundabout road. Very near to Sands.

6 Chin-Yu Y.
Hong Kong
26 ноября 2013
good
good location, good place, nice staff

5 Georgia A.
Australia
27 сентября 2013
Average - no help from staff!
We got a free upgrade... But that is the only highlight
Very average... Staff were extremely unhelpful for example failed to tell us about the huge firework display right near our hotel on the night we arrived. Their English is poor which normally is fine as no matter what language you can generally get by with a few hand gestures and simple phrases but they were unwilling to try and understand any communication we tried to make with them, as in pointing to icons on a map and asking general directions, or doing hand gestures for eating to be pointed on a general direction for restaurants. Also upon leaving do not take there dodgy driver, he asked us for $50 macau dollars for the ferry terminal which we thought was fair seeing as it was on the other side of the bridge (where we got dropped off,) but turns out the return ferry is probably less than 200m away! Set up by the hotel so left a bad taste in our mouths! Would not recommend hotel has no vibe and is beyond frustrating.