arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 792 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 792 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,6
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 6,5
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 7,7
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,7

Benedick P.
Малайзия
06 июня 2016
Nil
Nil

Mohd S.
Малайзия
04 июня 2016
Holiday
Great place to go

Mohd A.
Малайзия
03 июня 2016
Not as expected for MYR280 rate
Small room and old funitures Quality water in the swimming pool is quite poor Limites choices of foods and breakfast. Slow check in process. Limited beach areas.

Eileen W.
Малайзия
03 июня 2016
Satisfying short stay
Overall stay was pleasant and okay. Cleanliness was okay, room was good. Facilities was satisfactory too. Breakfast buffet options was average and could be improved.

Azmy W.
Малайзия
02 июня 2016
Relaxing
Good to unwind

Sheau C.
Малайзия
02 июня 2016
Facilities
The facilities in the Duplex Unit is not up to standard. That is not worth to pay so much but with poor facilities provided. Door bell is not functioning; no WiFi; the roller of the bathroom's door is out of order; the TV's antenna is poor, the TV programme can not be watch clearly and the staircase handle was loosen without any fixing.

MD K.
Малайзия
24 мая 2016
Clean, well maintain and friendly
I stay again next time

Paul M.
Австралия
21 мая 2016
A nice place to stay
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.

Daniel R.
Канада
13 мая 2016
Nice resort
Excellent resort getaway. Great pool, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Aurora A.
Филиппины
13 мая 2016
beringgis resort
Overall stay is okay. The ambience is relaxing. Food is a bit pricey and not value for money. Buffet breakfast on the other hand is not that enticing and fresh especially fir the salad. In terms of cleanliness, the linen and bedsheet seems unclean beacause of the stains.