Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 42 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 42 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 10,0
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Isabelle — Франция
Семья с подростками
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Very relaxing and great fun
Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2013

Hoi — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Value for money. professional and friendly staff
pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2013

Deb — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Eye opening experience : Chitwan and Thura Culture
Sapana Lodge supports the local Thura community through tourism , Vast choice of cultural and nature activities, great food caters well for vegetarians,
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay 2 days not long enough.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2013

khalid — Бахрейн
Группа
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Great area to stay
So green, nice design and friendly stuff
I loved staying in this hotel as it's in the middle of nature. Stuff were great and friendly, and hotel restaurant was serving an excellent quality dishes. Design of hotel was nice and based on Tharu culture. The only bad thing was the electricity cutout from time to time and this let me little nerves.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2013

Aiyaphat — Таиланд
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Beautiful setting
Traditional room, beautiful views and the wildlife
The hotel is beautifully designed and well-maintained. A hornbill perched on a tree in front of our room. We came from Thailand so we were not so interested in the elephants, but the local culture and countryside made interesting trips. The hotel is a little further from the main village but within walking distance of many local restaurants and tours.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2013

Arnold — Нидерланды
Семья с подростками
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Perfect base to relax and visit Chitwan
Location, Gardens, Restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2013

Rebecca — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
Place to relax with children in a beautiful spot.
Location to the national park. Staff and management. The relationship with the local community - almost a social enterprize.
Sapana Village is great value for money, there is allot of space for children to enjoy and explore, it is within 10 minutes of the national park, the activities are competitively prices and great value for money, the food is made to order so can take some time (no excessive but 20 min) and is fresh and clean (the kitchen spotless); and the staff couldnt do more to make your stay comfortable. Like most places in Nepal electricity is a bit hit and miss.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2013

Chris — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Likely the best place to stay in Sauraha
River views, quiet surroundings, good guides
Отзыв оставлен 14 апреля 2013

Conor — Ирландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Lovely hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, just outside Sauraha town, 10 minute walk
Basic, but clean lodge, good food however portions on the small size. Lovely gardens and courteous staff.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013

Meherun — Бангладеш
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Superb Hotel with nice view and service and staffs
Service
The lodge is super with great service and view as well. The food was nice as well. If we go to Chitwan again, we will definitely stay there.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: