arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 288 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 288 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,7

ALEXANDER D.
Россия
26 июля 2013
Отличный отель
Басейн, номера, расположеник
Первый взгляд на отель, из-за ворот, был не самый лучший, но внутри все гораздо лучше) Брали большие семейные номера, большие и просторные. Бассейн отличный, рядом кча кафе и один из лучших пляжей алона

Albina M.
Россия
22 января 2013
Хороший новый отель
отель новый, всё чистенько
Порадовало соотношение цены и качества. Номера большие, есть кухня (в 2х местных: посуда, пароварка, холодильник, в 4х местных + газовая плитка). До моря 5 минут пешком. Есть небольшой чистый бассейн. Держит иностранец, поэтому, по сравнению с большинством других отелей на Филиппинах, отель чистый, тихий и уютный. Подойдет для проживания с детьми, семейных пар. Интернет в номерах берет слабо, но всё же он есть:) в других отелях, где мы жили, был либо платный, либо только на ресепшене.

Yang H.
Малайзия
21 июля 2016
Not wifi or telecom signal at room
Wifi only at public area, and my room are out of local telekom - globe coverage. Once i step in room, felt like disconnect with the world. I can fully rest at room, not call can disturb me.

Anders O.
Швеция
26 июня 2016
Comfortable and quiet
Spacious room and a really nice pool. It is not right on the beach, but it is walking distance.

Lluis R.
Испания
18 мая 2016
Nice place to rest!
Near to Alona beach, just a walk of a lot of restaurants, bars and the beach. The place is not noisy and the room big, clean and with fridge. Wifi and aircon worked perfectly and staff is very nice.

KI L.
Южная Корея
17 марта 2016
not so good !! not so bad !!
The location is not good...The price is not cheap...The room is OK. Next time, I will not stay there...

Benjamin C.
Филиппины
29 февраля 2016
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.

Hyein M.
Южная Корея
16 февраля 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.

Anne V.
Финляндия
16 февраля 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.

Rolly A.
Филиппины
29 января 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room