arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 281 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 281 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,5
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 5,7

10 ALEXANDER D.
Россия
26 июля 2013
Отличный отель
Басейн, номера, расположеник
Первый взгляд на отель, из-за ворот, был не самый лучший, но внутри все гораздо лучше) Брали большие семейные номера, большие и просторные. Бассейн отличный, рядом кча кафе и один из лучших пляжей алона

7,7 Albina M.
Россия
22 января 2013
Хороший новый отель
отель новый, всё чистенько
Порадовало соотношение цены и качества. Номера большие, есть кухня (в 2х местных: посуда, пароварка, холодильник, в 4х местных + газовая плитка). До моря 5 минут пешком. Есть небольшой чистый бассейн. Держит иностранец, поэтому, по сравнению с большинством других отелей на Филиппинах, отель чистый, тихий и уютный. Подойдет для проживания с детьми, семейных пар. Интернет в номерах берет слабо, но всё же он есть:) в других отелях, где мы жили, был либо платный, либо только на ресепшене.

9,2 Lluis R.
Испания
18 мая 2016
Nice place to rest!
Near to Alona beach, just a walk of a lot of restaurants, bars and the beach. The place is not noisy and the room big, clean and with fridge. Wifi and aircon worked perfectly and staff is very nice.

5,6 KI L.
Южная Корея
17 марта 2016
not so good !! not so bad !!
The location is not good...The price is not cheap...The room is OK. Next time, I will not stay there...

8,8 Benjamin C.
Филиппины
29 февраля 2016
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.

6,3 Hyein M.
Южная Корея
16 февраля 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.

8,4 Anne V.
Финляндия
16 февраля 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.

8,7 Rolly A.
Филиппины
29 января 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room

9,3 Youngsuk H.
Южная Корея
08 января 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.

7 corey B.
Канада
29 декабря 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!