Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 112 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 112 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 6,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

Peter — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Alumbung коттедж или номер в отеле
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
nice chilled out spot with lovely bungalows
bungalows, clean, comfortable
I got upgraded to a larger bungalow on arrival with 2 floors which was really comfortable and would recommend. It is a nice peaceful place and relaxing. However the staff aren't welcoming to outside visitors who aren't staying there, my friend stopped by for me and they were unfriendly in allowing him to wait till I returned or connect to the wifi to contact me. Also be careful doing laundry, they took mine to an outside laundrette so I had difficulty getting it back on time on the morning I wanted to depart. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here.
Отзыв оставлен 28 февраля 2016

Marcial — Испания
Индивидуальные туристы
Alumbung коттедж или номер в отеле
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.
You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2015

Chin — Малайзия
Пары
Alumbung коттедж или номер в отеле
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Simple and nice
Hospitality, design, cleanliness
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2015

dominic — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Alumbung семейная вилла
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Very Spotty WIFI
Leaving
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2015

Amanda — Австралия
Пары
Alumbung семейная вилла
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again
Hospitality
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2015

William — Австралия
Пары
Alumbung бунгало или вилла
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2015

Jonathan — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Alumbung коттедж или номер в отеле
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Bliss
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2015

Stefanie — Филиппины
Пары
Alumbung коттедж или номер в отеле
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Awesome!
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015

Doerthe — Германия
Группы
Alumbung бунгало или вилла
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel
nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2014

Marleen — Нидерланды
Пары
Alumbung коттедж или номер в отеле
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place
Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: