Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 193 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 193 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 9,4
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Pamela — ОАЭ
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Perfect place for relaxation
If it weren't my first time in Bohol, I would've just stayed in Amarela throughout the duration of my stay. Love the Filipino touch in the decor. The staff were extremely polite, attentive and helpful in every way.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Romel — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Nice beautiful place
Cozy and a perfect place to relax. Staffs are so accommodating. Definitely worth recommending.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2016

Cora — Гонконг
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Amazing stay! Highly Recommended!
Me and my mum had a great stay at Amarela. Although it isn't near Alona beach and all the restaurants and dive shops there, it can be easily reached via tricycle (150pesos..or cheaper on the way back if you manage to haggle!), but we found that the private beach at the resort was in fact cleaner and nicer than Alona beach. The staff were super accommodating and were always happy to fulfill any requests we had. The resort itself was super nice and relaxing, and you could always just spend the day in there instead of going out! The breakfast and restaurant itself also served really good food, which was similarly priced to the restaurants on Alona.
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Antonio — Италия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice Secluded and Comfy
Great Location, Amazing facilities, Staff available and polite. A wonderful stay
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Louella — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Wonderful Experience
I had the most relaxing and wonderful stay at Amarela. The hotel size, location, appearance, and some level of privacy are to my taste. I love that there are only a few rooms; the staff are amazing; the hotel architecture is impressive; the view is lovely; there is a library and a table tennis & darts area; free use of kayak ; private beach, nice pool. We took the dolphin and snorkelling tour and it was worth it.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

graham — Австралия
Пары
Номер Antequera
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Stay
All to a very good standard, very happy
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Udipta — Индия
Пары
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Flawless!
Everything was perfect, the room, location, food, staff and of course the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

Benjamin — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Угловой двухместный делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
9 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Beautiful friendly and idyllic
Great attention to detail, beautiful house, beautiful grounds, beautiful island very peaceful and well looked after by lovely staff we had a great time
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016

Astrid — Германия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Угловой двухместный делюкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Dinner on the Beach
super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful place with lovely details, very clean, Kids friendly
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Isabel — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Homey and Beautiful
We originally booked 2 rooms for our stay during Semana Santa. My brother got sick unexpectedly so we had to book a different room for my grandmother and mother. The front office team was very accommodating and made sure we were able to transfer right away. The hotel had a dinner theme for all of the nights we were there. The food was very delicious and breakfast was amazing. We love how much the whole place looked like home and that the beach area wasn't too crowded even during the holidays. We arranged for a boat trip that seemed pricier than the outside offers but it was very comfortable and the boat was nice. We will definitely come back.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: