вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 186 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 186 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 9,7
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Antonio M. — Италия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice Secluded and Comfy
Great Location, Amazing facilities, Staff available and polite. A wonderful stay
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

Louella P. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Wonderful Experience
I had the most relaxing and wonderful stay at Amarela. The hotel size, location, appearance, and some level of privacy are to my taste. I love that there are only a few rooms; the staff are amazing; the hotel architecture is impressive; the view is lovely; there is a library and a table tennis & darts area; free use of kayak ; private beach, nice pool. We took the dolphin and snorkelling tour and it was worth it.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

graham R. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Stay
All to a very good standard, very happy
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2016

Udipta B. — Индия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Flawless!
Everything was perfect, the room, location, food, staff and of course the beach.
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

Benjamin M. — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
9 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Beautiful friendly and idyllic
Great attention to detail, beautiful house, beautiful grounds, beautiful island very peaceful and well looked after by lovely staff we had a great time
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016

Astrid B. — Германия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Dinner on the Beach
super friendly and helpful staff, beautiful place with lovely details, very clean, Kids friendly
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

Isabel L. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Homey and Beautiful
We originally booked 2 rooms for our stay during Semana Santa. My brother got sick unexpectedly so we had to book a different room for my grandmother and mother. The front office team was very accommodating and made sure we were able to transfer right away. The hotel had a dinner theme for all of the nights we were there. The food was very delicious and breakfast was amazing. We love how much the whole place looked like home and that the beach area wasn't too crowded even during the holidays. We arranged for a boat trip that seemed pricier than the outside offers but it was very comfortable and the boat was nice. We will definitely come back.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Julienne M. — Филиппины
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Best place to relax and staff very accommodating
It depends really on what you want. It is far from most restaurants and the other happenings in Panglao. But if you're after a secluded and peaceful, THIS is the place to be. The food is good, the pool is clean, the beach is quiet and the staff are all very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2016

Takako M. — Япония
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
friendly staff, very comfortable hotel
staff, view and comfort
My parents stayed here when they were visiting, and they really liked the atmosphere of the hotel--very welcoming and comfortable. Food is ok--the first day was good, and quickly you feel like you are running out of things to order...but the hotel is not too far from other restaurants nearby and the hotel can arrange for taxi.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

jasmine P. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
All in the detail
stunning space to be in
Отзыв оставлен 17 февраля 2016