Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 68 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 68 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена – качество 6,9
  • Питание 8,4
Сортировать по

Jason — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of
the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Emilio — Испания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it
personnel
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Fiona — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location
The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marine — Франция
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Very quiet and relaxing
Quietness, garden, nice staff
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wilfredo — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever
quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lee — Гонконг
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Diving Paradise
Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Отзыв оставлен 28 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mathieu — Франция
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana
Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrea — Канада
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Amazing customer care and hospitality
The diving, the beach and the service
We went there as a part of a girl trip and to enjoy the scenery and diving. We had a great time and felt well looked after. The hotel is quaint and the staff very accommodating. We loved the views, the tranquility, the star fish and especially the sea life we saw while diving.
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christine — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Amazing resort on Panglao Island, Bohol
Quiet, boutique resort, Great Service
Loved this place. We stayed a total of 5 days but would have stayed more! Pricey but the service and the attention to detail was worth it.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Millicent — Филиппины
Группы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
steady, relaxing
great staff, peaceful environment
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: