вернуться к описанию отеля

Выше среднего 5,8
Оценка по 22 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 22 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 4,6
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 5,2
  • Обслуживание 4,9
  • Цена-качество 5,3
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

Audrey R.
Филиппины
11 января 2013
Filthy rooms
Location
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.

Audrey R.
Филиппины
08 января 2013
Expensive for what it could offer
Location (beachfront)
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty

Juan P.
Финляндия
26 ноября 2012
Good basic accommodation with good location
Clean, good location with friendly staff
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.

Tapani M.
Финляндия
01 марта 2015
Ihan ok.
Hinta, ilmastointi, sijainti
Mukava. Miinus että huoneita ei siivottu oloaikana ollenkaan. Eli 1-5 yötä on max.

Anna D.
Австрия
17 марта 2013
Bardzo udany pobyt za niewielkie pieniadze
Czystosc,dobra kuchnia i mila obsluga
Personel bardzo przyjazny i pomocny. W dniu naszego wyjazdu bez problemu zgodzono sie zebysmy zwolnili pokoj 4 godziny pozniej bez dodatkowej oplaty. Wspaniala kuchnia sprawila ze nie musielismy szukac innej restauracji. Obok hotelu duzo sklepow,punkt wymiany pieniedzy,stanowisko operatora transportu gdzie mozna bylo zarezerwowac transport na lotnisko lub do miasta i co najwazniejsze kilka metrow do plazy.

NINGHAN L.
Китай
12 февраля 2016
海边沙滩屋
位置绝佳,到海滩1分钟,到潜店也是1分钟。
房间简陋,空调声音轰鸣,没热水

Simin M.
Китай
08 марта 2015
酒店没有热水洗澡,一进房间就想马上换个酒店
位置佳
到达薄荷岛还要坐很长时间才能到达阿罗娜海滩,这家不能称为酒店而应叫做旅店确实离海很近,但住宿环境真的不堪入目!洗澡没有热水供应(靠海边晚上其实有点冷),旅店卫生真的很一般!其实大家不必执着地选择靠海边的,同等价位不靠海的一些酒店比这真的好多了!而且其实不远!

XIAOMIN Z.
Китай
25 февраля 2013
价格实惠
价格很实惠,服务员很友好,房间不大,卫生间还算干净,但是没有热水,没有wifi,我是一个人住的,就睡了一晚上,也还凑合。

jianyu Z.
Китай
09 февраля 2013
条件较为一般
价格较低
条件真的很一般,没有WIFI,房间非常小,设施也很简陋,店主服务态度还算可以,如果不是非常非常窘迫的话,完全可以加一点钱住好一点的旅馆。

Kumiko K.
Япония
01 января 2014
アロナビーチの中心的位置に名あり便利
利用したダイビングショップのすぐ近くで便利でした。食事をするのも近くに良い店がある。
お部屋は海に面していませんが、ホテルは海の隣にあります。 エアコンはありますが、水シャワーなのが残念です。 洗濯物を干すスペースが欲しいです。部屋には、ハンガーがありませんでした。 貴重品はしっかり管理した方がよいです。