arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 465 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 465 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,3
  • Услуги 8,3
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,7

Roland P.
Филиппины
06 мая 2016
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!

Amr E.
Египет
24 апреля 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.

Althea M.
Филиппины
16 февраля 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement

Cyril M.
Франция
30 января 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay

maria J.
Филиппины
22 января 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!

Sonia M.
Филиппины
13 января 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation

Marlon P.
Филиппины
06 января 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!

Andrea M.
Италия
05 января 2016
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..

Kelsey D.
Канада
03 января 2016
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!

Ferdinand M.
Филиппины
28 декабря 2015
Excellent Retreat Option in Panglao
Food, Amenities, Staff
Hotel is perfect for chilling out and relaxation, location is quite remote. Food was excellent. Only downside was transpo getting in and out of the hotel on your own can be quite expensive because of the remoteness of the hotel, however there were shuttles to and fro alona beach.