Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 476 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 476 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,7
Сортировать по

jacky — Китай
Пары
Beehive люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
good experience
I am so surprised hotel update the sea view room to us by free. The room is big and good view for sea and forest. I feel good service in their resturant and swimming pool. Their staff are very nice and keep smile always. I will recommend our friends to live in there if they travel to Bohol.
Отзыв оставлен 21 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Reina — ОАЭ
Пары
Бунгало с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Coming back soon
.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Florante — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Beehive люкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Value for money!
Bohol Bee Farm is awesome. These were my experiences 1. Natuire lanscape 2. support to local craftmanship- highly appreciated 3. organic food! 4. superb tasting food 5. awesome view from the restaurant 6. nice cliff side beach. 7.superb and freindly staff 8. nice souvenir shop 9. nice outdoor jacuzzi 10.get to meet indigenous animals, and birds. my baby love it- the giant lizard! and myna bird. 11. great tasting food in the sea side restaurant 12. awesome sunset and sunrise 13 the upgrade is highly appreciated!!! for improvement make the icecream 2 scoop cheaper, not same prize as buying 2 individual scoop and cone signage is not clear, sometime I get lost going to different places. 3. make the reception area bigger 4. place a trellis of plants in the main grocery area. to offer a natural shade for guests 5. have more PWD friendly ramps, no ramps for couples with stroller. 6. have free drop off pick up point to alona beach 7. have a, area to buy the organic veggies and their correspondingprice 8. the bohol bee farm tour should be free for inhouse guests 9. make some activities for children (like in bellevue) fish feeding or bird feeding-
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Roland — Филиппины
Пары
Номер Bohol (Тип 2)
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Amr — Египет
Семьи + подростки
Бунгало с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Althea — Филиппины
Пары
Бунгало с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2016
Один путешественник считает этот отзыв полезным. А вы?

Cyril — Франция
Пары
Номер Bohol (Тип 2)
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

maria — Филиппины
Группы
Бунгало с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sonia — Филиппины
Группы
Люкс Honeycomb
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marlon — Филиппины
Пары
Люкс Honeycomb
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: