Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 137 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 137 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

JIA — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Excellent
Staff is very friendly, clean room, good relax environment
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016

narcisa — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
It was good and nice stay
Location and near to the ferry terminal and convenient for us
We enjoyed it very much
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Janine — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
comfy and relaxing
view nice room comfortable ambience
very comfortable and relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015

Patrick — Германия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Stunning view
View - Comfort - Cleanliness
The view from our balcony and our own hammocks is just stunning. Its good to stay there if you are planning day trips to Bohol and want to come back and relax in a good Hotel. Unfortunately its very far of everything, but thats why you get this special view. The restaurant is good but expansive and there is nothing near around.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015

Ling — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Very nice!
Nice view. Clean room. Good Service!
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2015

George — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"
beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place
We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2015

Nadiah — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Nothing else but just the amazing view
Great & nice friendly staffs, pool was lovely
My stay was just average. Was irritated by the fact that they did not have a proper blanket but just a thin bed sheet used as a blanket. I could have gotten a nice proper blanket in other cheaper hotels. Location wise its only perfect if you just want to spend your time at the hotel. There was an electric shortage for a few hours during my stay there. Food wise was just average. This resort has nice views... Theres all there is. Room wise is not even worth it for a deluxe room that i paid for. Old room, cheap thin towels and no blanket. Staff were greatly accomodating though. Would i stay here again? Definitely not.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

Tianyu — Сингапур
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out
Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015

JANE — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.
Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015

colin — Австралия
Пары
Апартаменты Делюкс XXL
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Like this place
Great views with huge balconie
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: