arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 176 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 176 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,4
  • Питание 7,3

8 JENNIFER C.
Франция
12 апреля 2015
Nice hotel
quiet, relax, small
The stay was nice and cozy, it is clean and quiet, the beach is within 5 mns walk which is good to be not too close to the noise.

9 christopher C.
Соединенные Штаты
20 февраля 2015
would recommend
pool, breakfast, staff
We enjoyed our stay. Very nice pool and Pinoy breakfast. Upon departure the owner recommended several other places to stay while on Apo Island and Dumaguete. Thank you!

2,7 ZHIJUN G.
Китай
03 января 2015
creative style deco but pricey and overrated
pool
we booked garden cottage as it sounds nice and looks nice in the picture. but it is actually a nightmare. it's not a standalone cottage but an extension work of a toilet under a stair. in asia it's normally for the servant to live in. problems in the "garden cottage": 1. got bite by the bed bugs. they agreed to change the bedding and waive the fee (yes, they charge for the change of bedding and towel unless it's been used for 3 days) 2. expired mini bar snacks and beers. 3. toilet tank water keep running down after you flush it. you will need to put your hands inside the tank and fine tune the trigger to fix it which normally cost you 5-10 mins everytime. i asked front desk to repair it but he actually just did that once for me. 4. very noisy. the a/c (belongs to next room) is just outside the shower "room" window (and there is no door). the street noise (motor engine) will easily knock you up in 6 am. location: poor. i agree it's in the walking distance (i like running) but basically it's the farthest hotel i know. suggestion to visitor: absolutely do not book the "garden cottage". suggestion to owner: do not rent this room.

8,7 Riccardo C.
Италия
02 декабря 2014
Pleasant stay in Bohol
Staff friendlyness, swimming pool, nice and creative style
The staff is always very friendly and they welcome you with a calamancy juice while they finish with registration procedures. According to the resort occupancy they also offer you, if possible, a free room upgrade. Charts is also good located 5 minutes walking dinstance from Alona beach and 15/20 minutes motorbike ride from other beautiful beaches. All around the resort you can find many small restaurants offering local and international food. If I went back to Bohol, i would book there again.

8,7 Matteo M.
Италия
08 октября 2014
excellent
location staff confort
We had 4 wonderful days in Charts.. Very nice room, clean and comfortable facing the garden and the swimming pool. The staff is nice and friendly.. The owner will give you plenty of suggestions about Bohol.. Everything was perfect!!

10 HANYANG G.
Китай
13 сентября 2014
Charts Resort & Art Cafe
good

8,7 Sarah M.
Великобритания
23 апреля 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.

10 Maria S.
Швеция
29 марта 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere

5,7 Ilona W.
Германия
06 марта 2014
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).

5,3 Charlie K.
Франция
11 февраля 2014
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.