вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 178 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 178 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,1
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Bea V.
Филиппины
18 марта 2016
Quiet and Relaxing
We got a spacious room near the garden and fish spa. While eating at the Chico cafe, we'd listen to their instrumental music and the chirping of the birds. It was definitely a relaxing stay. Their deaf staff are very friendly. Although we could not communicate well, their professionalism is something I applaud. They even allowed us to check in as early as 10 am and check out as late as 1 pm without extra charge. Free airport transfers as well. One tricycle away from Island City Mall but there aren't much to see within walking distance.

Joas T.
Австралия
04 января 2016
great hotel and staff
Location, native decor and overall service
Great place to stay with very helpful staff

Frédérica C.
Филиппины
04 января 2016
Nice and clean place
staff - room space - charm of the common areas
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.

Samuel B.
Великобритания
29 декабря 2015
Best Hotel
Staff, room and location
perfect stay. A very clean, good looking hotel. The staff are very friendly and the room and services available are spot on. Best hotel I've experienced.

Gregory S.
Соединенные Штаты
23 декабря 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran
Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.

haydee M.
Филиппины
29 ноября 2015
hotel stay with a cause
near the town
I only got to stay in this hotel for 1 night because I had to stay another night in Bohol due to the typhoon and I couldn't find another available room in Panglao. the hotel is quite old, so are the rooms. but what I like about this hotel is they give an opportunity for people with disabilities to earn. service is quite slow, but I guess it's a common thing specially in provinces.

Jezalin P.
Филиппины
10 ноября 2015
Good hotel
Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)

Bonaliza L.
Соединенные Штаты
08 ноября 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c
Food and staff
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.

Clarisse B.
Филиппины
04 ноября 2015
very pleasant stay
friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient

Fatima C.
Филиппины
22 октября 2015
Short holiday at bohol
I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.