вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 274 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 274 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 6,7
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,2

Wai H. — Филиппины
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
fantastic trip
the place is quiet and room so clean.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2016

Luyao F. — Китай
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Great for Scuba
We came here for the open water scuba course. It was a lovely place, not many people, and great service. The food was good, and we really enjoyed the overall atmosphere. The dive shop was also good quality.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2016

Carlos G. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good value for money but no beach!
Nice quiet hotel excellent for couples and also for divers. Great service! A bit disappointing because there is no beach, the pictures shown are delusive. Very nice experience overall
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2016

WENJING T. — Китай
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
a bad and good stay in The dive Thur Scuba Resort
staff,cleaness,quite
I have stayed 3nights in The Dive Thur,staff are best,it's a little bit far from the main beach which is about 15mins walking ,normally we just hire a motorbike to the Alona beach ,it may cost 100p/per way ,everything is so good before we had the motorbike accident,we rented the motorbike from Hotel which is 600p per day ,itwas a little bit more expensive than other places but we trusted the staff in The Dive Thur,when we had the accident which didnt hurted the motorbike but only a few scratches ,but the owner asked more than 7000p,we asked the staff to help out but it didnt help that much , this thing ruined all my trip cuz my boyfriend hurted on his legs ,by the way ,thanks for the medcine and care from the staff(EVA or one girl from reception)..please dont hire a motorbike from The Dive Thur or anywhere in Philipine
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016

Ellin R. — ОАЭ
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great Stay!
For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2016

Salome B. — Лаос
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Beautiful place to relax and to dive
Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

SO I. — Южная Корея
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
friendly staff but low water pressure
friendly staff, good view, quiet
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2015

Robert Y. — Канада
Семьи + маленькие дети
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .
Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015

Shane B. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Beautiful little resort
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

Abe T. — Австралия
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Perfect
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2015