Хорошо 6,9
Оценка по 269 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 269 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 6,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Цена – качество 6,4
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

Noveline — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Magnificent! Thumbs Up!
It's a nice place! Perfect for your summer vacation... I like their flowers :))) Their staffs are also very accommodating... I really like it!
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Manolo — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
good
can tell to others
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

nelson — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Perfect Location
Cleanliness, location, well appointed
We had a comfortable, convenient, relaxing stay... And loved every minute of it.
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016

yuen — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер Делюкс с кроватью размера king
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
GOOD!!
staff are nice and helpful, food is good. But breakfast is not so good, few choise, the pool is good, beach is clear.
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Nolan — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Amazing place!
food, place, people
I like the solemnity and the ambiance of the place as well as their food is great. The staffs are very friendly and kind, they maintain the hospitality trait of the Filipino culture. I am happy to recommend this place to all if you plan to visit in Bohol.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016

Nina — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Flushing Review
Clean place, nice staff, good food
Very nice.
Отзыв оставлен 26 октября 2015

Sherryll — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****
Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2015

Alfred — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Trial by Fire
Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2015

jacob — Филиппины
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
very dissapointed
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.
Отзыв оставлен 18 февраля 2015

Laida — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Far from tourist spots in bohol
Serenity of the place...
not that good because public transportation was not available. Too short shoreline.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: