вернуться к описанию отеля

Неплохо 6,9
Оценка по 268 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 268 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 6,5
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 6,4
  • Питание 6,4

Manolo D.
Филиппины
01 марта 2016
good
can tell to others

nelson B.
Соединенные Штаты
20 февраля 2016
Perfect Location
Cleanliness, location, well appointed
We had a comfortable, convenient, relaxing stay... And loved every minute of it.

yuen C.
Китай
15 февраля 2016
GOOD!!
staff are nice and helpful, food is good. But breakfast is not so good, few choise, the pool is good, beach is clear.

Nolan T.
Филиппины
29 января 2016
Amazing place!
food, place, people
I like the solemnity and the ambiance of the place as well as their food is great. The staffs are very friendly and kind, they maintain the hospitality trait of the Filipino culture. I am happy to recommend this place to all if you plan to visit in Bohol.

Nina G.
Филиппины
26 октября 2015
Flushing Review
Clean place, nice staff, good food
Very nice.

Sherryll A.
Филиппины
19 июня 2015
Flushing meadows hotel 4 ****
Good hospitality of hotels staffs and crews, well maintained facilities, nice and relaxing ambience
Tranquil of nature has come upon my parents, that they have win souls for Christ, a nice place where my parents had their second honeymoon... I have no hesitation in referring this hotel to you😊😊😊😘

Alfred S.
Соединенные Штаты
20 февраля 2015
Trial by Fire
Nothing good to describe regarding this so called 4 star hotel!!!!!!!!
This is not a 4 star hotel. Actions of the staff will prevent customers from returning. Especially, if your perceived as a local (from Manila). First: The area is gated and when checking in, you have to ask the gate guards to let you enter to check in.. Meanwhile he calls on the radio to get answers. 30 minutes later he lets you enter. At the check in, it appears as if the hotel is fully occupied. There seems to be difficulty in assigning a room. Once checked in, it is obvious that the hotel is but 10% occupied. At night, the outside area is very dim. Need more lighting on pathways. Accident prone!!! Meals served at the restaurant are very poor in quality. Buffalo wings- 4 pcs & mixed in with onions and veggies. This is not Buffalo wings. The local dish called Binagoongan, was served with pork thats 80% fat and floating in fat. The grilled chicken not fully cooked. Don't bother inviting friends that are not staying at the hotel for dinner. Your guest will be very disappointed!! From entering the facility to the meal. Overall, this is not a 4 star hotel!!! The actions & attitude of the staff is 'you are a customer but we are not here to serve you but to follow management, & since you are staying here, you need to follow management'. In simple terms, you cose us, so pay up & don*t come back!!!!

jacob M.
Филиппины
18 февраля 2015
very dissapointed
i am very dissapointed at all , dirty rooms , the food was not delicious and not worthy , old rooms , the front beach was dead.

Laida S.
Филиппины
24 января 2015
Far from tourist spots in bohol
Serenity of the place...
not that good because public transportation was not available. Too short shoreline.

Dominador A.
Филиппины
10 января 2015
Flushing Meadows Resort
disappointed