Очень хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 41 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 41 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 6,0
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,0
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

SEWOON — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees
Staff, Food, Location
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2013

Gang — Китай
Группа
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
terrible
nothing, just absolutely nothing
Suitable for Korean customers
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2013

cody — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Very relaxing place to start the vacation
Staff, Food, Location
This was a great place to stay for the first night. My wife and I agree that it would've been nice to stay another night but we were island hopping. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2013

Youk — Южная Корея
Семья с подростками
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
wonderful walking route throug the trees
silent environment, attractive walking route
good hotel and confortable room enough to stay with 2kids 1-2nights would be good enough to stay
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2013

Zhao — Китай
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Good Garden Environment but simple room & service
Garden and bamboo house
We have been stay their for three nights. The Resort Garden is really nice as well as the bamboo house area close to the sea. However, the room is relative simple comparing with its price. What I have to say is their breakfast. They serve it as a set and they never change their menu. You even don't have an option for your breakfast. Everyday the same thing make me really sick of the breakfast at the end. The location is quite and private but a bit far away from Alona beach, 15 minutes drive and there are no restaurant around the hotel, not convenient at all. There are so many other resort in the PangLao with much better price performance than this one.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2013

Geoffrey — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2012
Bad food bad room bad manager
Friendly staff nice mangrove bridge walk
When we first arrived one of the staff greeted us (who was very nice to us all the time) while the manager ignore our arrival and played on his computer . While we where wait a korean couple arrived and the manager jump up and greeted them straight away even thought the same staff member welcome them also. We notice that when others arrived thought out the week which wher also korean the manager greeted them and always tended to there need not once did he speak to us. This type of racist behaviour to none korean is discussing. The hotel was in poor repair the filipino staff where friend and kind same about the manager. Not Korean you are treat like second class
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2012

bertel — Нидерланды
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2012
unique hotel resort
mangrove woods and three pools
wonderfull place to stay, the rooms are clean and ok in size. the 3 pools are very big and deep. and the mangrove woods with bridges are really fun to walk thorugh and a unique experience. for europeans and americans the place to stay
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2012

Sebastian — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
eigentlich ganz ok
freundliches personal, frühstück, shuttleservice
eigentlich sehr schöne anlage mit viel platz und tollen häusern. direkt am mangrovenwald gelegen, man kann sogar über einen bambusweg hindurchlaufen. wirklich schön. leider alles etwas veraltet, das bad war grenzwertig, sehr schlechtes wlan nur in der lobby. die klimaanlage roch sehr stark und unangenehm nach kühlmittel. der zugang liegt am ende eines dunklen weges, für alleinreisende frauen evtl. nicht so angenehm. preislich ok wenn das bad mal saniert würde. das personal war sehr nett und es gab sogar ein kostenloses shuttle nach alona beach.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2015

gyeonghui — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
진짜 좋아요!
직원도 엄청 친절하고 출장 마사지도 불러줘서 편하게 마사지 받았어요! 콜도 다 불러주고 챙겨주고 아침도 맛있게 해줘요! 김치찌개먹었어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2016

JaeMyeong — Южная Корея
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
진짜 최고
아로나비치 거리가 좀 있어서 사람도 별로 없어서 리조트 통째로 빌린 기분 ! 현지 매니져도 정말 친절 3년전에도 봤던 매니져 그대로! 특히 맹그로브 숲다리를 지나 넓은 바다와 오두막에서 별보면 진짜 오줌싼다.
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: