Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 175 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 175 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 6,9
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 8,6
Сортировать по

Steve — Австралия
Пары
Люкс, Ocean View
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Very Nice
Staff very frendly and accomadating
very nice, after a long trip from a horrible "so call resort" at the tip of north east Bohol, I arrived at Kayla's Beach Resort at 9pm 2 days early and they moved my booking forward to accommodate me. They served me a cold red horse and made dinner. I was so appreciative. The staff are very friendly and the hotel is in a nice setting. no white beaches but scenic.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2015

Mark — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Sea Breeze - Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Great tasting meals, helpful staff.
Tasty food, attentive staff, relaxed atmosphere
It was nice for us to find a quiet beach side resort away from the noise and crowds of those closer to Tagbilaran City, that was small and comfy. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The views of watching the ocean and being right next to it was beautiful. The beach itself, is only marginal for walking as there are significant-sized rocks scattered on or in the sand. Also, there was noticeable trash. It was more like a working beach for small scale fishermen to launch their small canoes for hand fishing.
Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2015

Matthias — Германия
Пары
Sea Breeze - Люкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Kayla'a good for stop-over only
spacious room, friendly staff, great swimming pool
This resort is clearly overrated. Just arrived, we were informed that we might want to pay an additional P150 for the breakfast if we want to upgade... What a nice welcome! The bungalow was good and spacious, but full of a bad odor, supposedly a dead lizard somewhere laying... The resort area is clean but little maintained, lacking gardening. The beach is dirty. Outside is no option to go anywhere.
Отзыв оставлен 30 сентября 2015

Jerry — Южная Корея
Семьи + маленькие дети
Люкс Sunrise Vista
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Wonderful treat
Workers, room, food
Wonderful relaxing stay, would recommend to anyone staying on Bohol.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015

David — Великобритания
Пары
Люкс, Ocean View
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
very nice
welcoming staff, location, great place.
We had great time, stayed 8 days kanang food is very good John know how to BBQ kanang very relaxing resort with nice pool and right on beach front kanang location is spot on as can explore in all directions, staff are warm kanang friendly and helpful, would highly recommend to anyone single or family, will be paying a future visit for lunch and catch up when out there buying a house kanang.
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2015

Heidrun — Германия
Пары
Люкс, Ocean View
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
nice but noisy
friendly stuff, restaurant, arrangement of pool/palm trees
The stuff is really friendly and everything is nicely arranged. There is another hotel quite near, you need to be prepared that you also HAVE to party until late at night (4:30 in the morning). The street is very close, so the hotel is nice but I think it is too noisy if you want to escape to a quiet place.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014

Christin — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс, Ocean View
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Okay but they let tourist pay
close to the beach, a very good cook, away from tourist spots
If you're looking for a nice, not so touristic place, where you can hang around you might like this place. However as there are no other resorts around (despite one that is still in construction) Kayla'a Beach resort has no competition. We felt that when we wanted to go to Baclayon Harbour by Bus on Easter Friday. The security guard first told us there would be busses from 8 am on, but later the staff claimed there would be no bus that day. Instead we could have taken their Van for more than 1000 peso, which simply is a touristic price (compared to the bus 200 peso). It turned out later there had been several ways to get to Baclayon and that it doesn't take 1 hour to get there. We neither wanted to take one of their overprized tours (2500 p per persona is too much for the philippines standard). At the end we had the impression that there was kind of a tension due to our refuse of paying tourist prices. Anyways we felt as if the general interest wasn't to guarantee a plaisant stay for the guest but to get money from them. The Resort itself is beautiful to just hang around, in front of a beach and very calm.
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2014

Steven — Австралия
Пары
Люкс, Ocean View
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Really nice away from the crowds
Attention to detail . Great staff . Great food
From the minute we arrived we liked the place unlike so many resort type places in Asia this one is finished and to a very high standard the gardens the pool the very relaxed environment everything works . They have a couple of drivers that can take you around on tours Chaves was ours and a lovely fellow to . The food is second to none the service is second to none . The pool and long tidal beachfront will give the kids or couples room to wander in piece and quiet . The local town change money cash the nearest ATM is in the port town 40km . There's plenty to see and do in Bohol it's a clean beautiful place . If your looking for comfortable accom great staff quiet area room to move and explore you will do well to come here to Kayla's . Meet the staff meet the owner John you will be made very welcome as we were .
Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2014

paul — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Люкс, Ocean View
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
GREAT HOTEL
SERVICE STAFF RELAXATION
VERY NICE GREAT STAFF GOOD ATTITUDE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2014

Sandra — Великобритания
Пары
Люкс Sunrise Vista
14 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
quiet, relaxing, perfect
Friendly attentive staff, quiet location, great food
Wonderful relaxing holiday, quiet location, no late night bars but easy access to tourist attractions. Hotel runs tours to places of interest at competative prices, car and motorbike rental available at reasonable rates. Staff very friendly and attentive to all your needs. Quality restaurant, meals cooked to order, specialising in Thai and western cuisine. Bar on site with good range of cocktails. Direct access to beach and tranquil waters. Owners Jon and Joy on site everyday, feels like one big happy family atmosphere. Will definately be returning.
Отзыв оставлен 10 февраля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: