arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Превосходно 8,8
Оценка по 346 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 346 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 9,4
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена-качество 8,9
  • Питание 8,3

8,8 Ma S.
Филиппины
31 мая 2016
Quaint, great location, staff very accommodating, peaceful
had a problem with my booking - the pre-arranged airport pick-up wasn't there when we arrived and we had to call the resort. everything got sorted out quickly and we even got upgraded to a suite. enjoyed a relaxing overnight stay here. the only area for improvement is the food.

10 David L.
Новая Зеландия
26 мая 2016
Great place to relax
Friendly staff and very helpful

9,6 Rodolfo F.
Филиппины
25 мая 2016
A place to stay and a perfect summer escapade
The place is so great. It's nice for the people who are looking for a different adventure. The staff is nice friendly and very cooperative. This place is so amazing and would recommend the place to my other friends

9,2 Shiela N.
Филиппины
15 мая 2016
A Haven
This is definitely a good place for family with kids...They have a lot of activities to spend your stay worthwhile. I loved the kayaking , the pool is huge and clean. Our suite room by the river is very spacious and grand. I would definitely stay here again, hopefully longer...

9,6 Stiva B.
Филиппины
08 мая 2016
In our TOP 3 favourite hotels in the Philipines
We thoroughly enjoyed the movie-set like facilities and the many unexpected activities the resort had to offer (from monkey feeding to firefly watching in a canoe). The place was full of colourful flowers. The rooms where very large, very nice and with a huge 5m+ long desk that proved extremely helpful. Bathroom was very clean too. I only felt let down when they kept us waiting for hours for our laundry and then charged us for 5kg when there was only maybe 1.5 (They must have weighed it when wet, but I find this dishonest)

10 Colleen K.
Соединенные Штаты
30 апреля 2016
Fantastic visit
I couldn't be happier with our stay at LRR. Accommodating staff, gorgeous grounds and refreshing pool. Will visit again.

9,2 Deborah M.
Филиппины
30 апреля 2016
Loved it!
It was great

9,6 Kimberley B.
Канада
26 апреля 2016
Amazing retreat with fabulous staff and surroundings
The property is gorgeous and the view and access to the river just awesome. The staff are all very thoughtful, helpful and beyond pleasant. I arrived and it was clear I was very sick with a cold and was losing my voice. The reservations manager told me she was taking me to the doctor at 2:30. And then she went and got my prescriptions filled, checked up on me often and generally went well out her way to make me feel better. I will stay there again. Salamat Malou!

9,2 Lionel B.
Бельгия
16 апреля 2016
Nice location and nice activities
Friendly and very helpful staff

10 Seth S.
Соединенные Штаты
12 апреля 2016
Great
Get a river view room. Great price, outstanding service. See the fireflies right off the dock on a quick boat ride. Better than dropping acid. Just do it. Bar could stay open later, but they left us with several shots an red horse an ice, so no complaints. No mosquitos. Would stay again 10/10. Just Great!