Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 376 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 376 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 9,0
  • Service 9,1
  • Цена – качество 8,9
  • Питание 8,3
Сортировать по

Patricia — Португалия
Пары
Вилла с видом на лес
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great place, very good staff
Very good experience at Loboc River Resort: nice large room in a typical bungalow next to Loboc river. Very good food served at the restaurant terrace, overlooking the river. Friendly staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Location is great, on the way to chocolate hills. We rent a bike from the hotel and all went well.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Patrick — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Вилла с видом на реку
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Not my kind of a resort
Old and tired, built over river flats felt like staying in a swamp. Nothing resort like here and pretty costly for what it was, I sure there must be better options.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2016

Giuseppe — Германия
Пары
Вилла с видом на лес
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Very nice resort in the nature
Good experience at Loboc River Resort: nice large room in a typical bungalow, positioned roght in the nature, on the river. Very good food served at the restaurant terrace, overlooking the river. Area for relax around swimming pool and possible to book cheap massages.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

CHIPMUNK — Южная Корея
Пары
Вилла с видом на лес
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Quiet and Right by the river
Friendly staffs, good food, Various activities plenty of privacy! Room was clean on daily basis, But either rainy season temperature or lack of management, room smelled funny Other than that I have no complaints!
Отзыв оставлен 08 августа 2016

Billy — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Вилла с видом на лес
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Perfect Stop!
We enjoyed this ECO FRIENDLY resort . Kids enjoyed seeing the wild life Gecko /ducks / butterfly / Caribo
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

Billy — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Вилла с видом на реку
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Return 2 Nature!!!
This rustic resort was perfect for our family. Can't say enough about the staff. Housekeeping / Restaurant/ Front desk THANK YOU♡ THANK YOU ♡THANK YOU. Breakfast was delicious. .. Bedding and towels were clean & white! Location is great-on the way to chocolate hills.... WE will definitely return and refer family & friends... Owners have something special here on Bohol ..
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2016

Jan — Норвегия
Пары
Вилла с видом на реку
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very nice place
Very polite and attentive staff, with their attention focused on the customer. Only bad thing: the bathroom door to my room had a hole in it. The place is very romantic, and they had some great trips to the various attractions. The resturant was very nice with good food. The breakfast was a bit small, but of high quality.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

Ahmad — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Люкс с видом на реку
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Alternative to typical island vacations
Sure there may be no sandy beach nearby but the loboc river and the resort offers as much if not more activities to while away your days. Highlight of our trip to Bohol and Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Anna — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Вилла с видом на лес
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Very in tune with nature, the theme of the place is really nice and the cabins and the view are beautiful.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2016

Geoff — Австралия
Пары
Вилла с видом на лес
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Loboc holiday
Nice place,fantastic staff and nice breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: