Хорошо 7,5
Оценка по 570 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 570 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Vincent — Филиппины
Группа
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Great Value for Money Resort
We had a nice and comfortable stay at the resort. The resort is located right on Alona Beach and near shops and restaurants. The staff attended to all our inquiries regarding billing, tours, and airport transfers. The food was reasonably priced. The nightly entertainment at the resort bar was soothing. The rooms were clean. I will recommend this resort to my friends should they visit Bohol in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

YA-CHIH — Тайвань
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер Modern
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great location in front of Alona beach
The swimming pool is not as big as the photo shows. The room is so-so nothing special. At night, the bar had live music which was pretty nice.
Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rowena — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
overall good
room is adequate , location is good near other restaurants and resorts..
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

steven — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
More than I had expected for the price
I stayed at the Lost Horizon a few days ago and found it to be better than other reviews. The service was very good from the moment of check-in until departure the following day. The owner was on the property and was very friendly and was very hospitable. The rooms had all the amenities that more expensive places have and I could not have asked for more for the very reasonable price. The water was hot in the bathroom when I needed hot water and the air conditioning was cold. The bar attendants and restaurant staff were attentive and always there when I wanted something. The "breakfast included" was the best breakfast I have ever had in any hotel in Asia. The plate was full of food and brought to the table in a reasonable amount of time. I would stay at this resort again when I am in Panglao and look forward to my return. Great job staff!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yu-Hsun — Тайвань
Пара
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
You cannot imagine how terrible you're going to experience
A very wet room with painting smell, mosquitos and super noisy neighbors. Nothing you can do with the counter, only upgrade to a super highly-charge room if you want it. Terrible idea to spend any time and dollors here; and suggest all you guys never take it into your consideration sincerely.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

owen — Австралия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good location
Cool location good rooms good pool good BBQ by the beach but noticed the same meat being on display for 3 nights running unsold.Also they do try but its a ask for a spoon and you get a knife kind of experience at the restraunt.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maureen — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Стандартный номер Modern
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Nice location along Alona Beach
Loved our stay here...beachfront, nice pool and yummy breakfast...staff were helpful and warm...bed was quite big for 2 persons...pool was surprisingly enjoyable...
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Romina — Филиппины
Пара
Стандартный номер Modern
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

beth — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер Modern
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lorah — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: